Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
After only days of communications by e-mail we were happy enough to offer our new Au Pair a position. If only everything in life could be so simple!
Brian and Tanja, Germany


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Perth, Australia



L Family Profile

Date Registered: 31 Jan 2008 Last Modified: 20 Jun 2010 Last Signed In: 20 Jun 2010
Added To 3 Favourites Family Signed In 21 Times Been Sent 32 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a Australian family living in Perth, Australia we currently have 2 children aged between 10 and 12 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Australia, Italy, Spain, Sweden that can speak fluent English and a little , Italian, Spanish and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 3 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: L Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Perth
Region: Western Australia
Country: Australia

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: Australian
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 10 - 12 Years Old
Single Parent: Yes
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: Yes
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Australia, Italy, Spain, Sweden
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality, Australian, Italian, Spanish
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: , Italian, Spanish
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 30 June 2010
Latest Date To Start: 30 July 2010
Be Required To Work For: 3 - 18 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 50 US Dollars
Hours Per Week: 15-20 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 21 - 30 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

Our aupair will need to have an international drivers licence ,clean driving record, have an understanding of the road rules for living in australia, be very confident in driving in a lot of traffic. We will need you to pick up the kids from school Mon-Fri. You might need to start cooking dinner before I get home also. I am usually home about5-6pm each day. You need to have common sense and good communication skills, not scared to ask questions if unsure about something and enjoy spending time with the kids and making conversation with them. Weekends you will have to yourself and you will be included in any family outings and holidays. School holidays every3 mths you will have off to travel.

Family Description:

Son is 12 and daughter 10 years old. They are both very easy to talk to and will take a liking to you very quickly as long as you make the effort to speak with them and get the know them better. They enjoy playing board games, walking to the park or shops, beach, picnics. Daughter is into dancing, music, singing, netball, skateboarding, writing, learning languages italian, Son enjoys soccer, cricket, music, skateboarding, karate

Au Pair Letter:

We need someone who will fit in with the family quickly, who is not shy, enjoys conversation and getting to know the family and happy to tell us about they're family. You must know how to cook, italian dishes would be great, but you must have knowledge of cooking some meals for the family, simple receipes provided. Book provided of our basic daily routines times the kids must wake in the morning and what needs to be done each day,the times they finish school and start their after school sports You will have your own bedroom and share a bathroom with the kids, your bedroom has a large wardrobe, draws, television, dvd player, radio/cd player and fan. The house has air-conditioning for summer and heating for winter. We have wireless internet so you can bring your own pc. If you are easy to get along with and think you will comfortable with our family please send us an email and I will be in touch soon. I would like to organise for an aupair to start as soon as possible. You are welcome to contact our previous aupair if you have any questions. Hope to hear from you soon.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Great site for both Au Pairs and Families!
Sarah Jane, United Kingdom