Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Mrs Kevill,


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Bristol, United Kingdom



Toigo Family Profile


Alessio with his Lion friend

Alessio, eating

Alessio and his friend Mogli

Linda and Mattia, climbing

This Family Has 7 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 02 Jun 2019 Last Modified: 02 Jun 2019 Last Signed In: 07 Jun 2019
Added To 3 Favourites Family Signed In 1 Times Been Sent 102 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a Italian family living in Bristol, United Kingdom we currently have 1 child aged 2 years old,  We are looking for an Au Pair from Austria, Germany, Switzerland that can speak fluent German and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 2 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Toigo Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Bristol
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: Italian
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 1
Child Age: 2 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Au Pair Nationality: Austrian, German, Swiss
Au Pair Must Speak: German
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 15 June 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 July 2019
Be Required To Work For: 2 - 6 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 80 British Pounds
Hours Per Week: 30-35 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 18 - 24 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

We need someone to come and help us from June until at least September, or longer. Alessio goes to nursery twice a week, and we need someone to take care of him for three weekdays, usually from 9am to 7pm, to feed him, change his nappies, bring him to local playgroups, talk and play with him in German. We would like him to stay out and enjoy some fresh air as much as possible, so it would be best if you did not mind walking outside and bringing him to the park in the fresh winter. Occasionally we might want to have a date and we would need you to take care of the sleep routine and baby sit in the evening. Time can be flexible and we can discuss the best arrangement to suit your extra activities, language courses and free time. You would be living with us and we would ask you to help with light houseworks, to clean after yourself and to tidy up toys and clothes after everyday activities. You will find a welcoming, comfortable home a private room with a shared bathroom. There is also a big garden to enjoy sunny days out. Bristol is a beautiful city to live in, full of interesting activities for adults and kids alike. We have just moved here from London, and there is so much to explore, both in the city and in the nearby countryside. We are used to sharing our home with interesting international people through Couchsurfing, so we hope you would feel as welcome in our family.

Family Description:

We live in a flat in Bristol, a beautiful city 2,5 hours west of London. We have a flexible work time and we try and spend as much time as we can with our child. We had three beautiful experiences with aupairs: Lilli, from Germany, for 4 months at the beginning of 2018 Conni, from Austria, for 4 months at the end of 2018 and Vivi, from Germany. Vivi arrived in January and went back to Germany in mid May.

Au Pair Letter:

Dear au pair, we are Linda, Mattia and baby Alessio who was born in December 2016. We are an illustrator and a filmmaker Linda is Italian and Mattia is German/Italian and we are looking for someone to help raise our son as a trilingual child. Alessio is a happy little boy, he likes to eat, to sing, to talk and smile at people. He is talking more and more every day, happily mixing up all languages. We try to travel as much as Alessio allows us and we often go for walks, hikes or climbs.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Amazing site... After I put my profile I had many offers and I am glad I did it. Thank you for creating such a good tool to help people.
Francesca, United Kingdom