Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
Easyaupair Logo




I have found the Au Pair I was looking for through your website!
Ginette & Niels, Denmark

Au Pair / Nanny Job In Tulsa 74101, United States

Wilkinson Family Profile

Jack, Baby Luna and Milo

Baby Luna and Mummy Milo


Jack and Milo

This Family Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 24 Jan 2019 Last Modified: 24 Jan 2019 Last Signed In: 25 Jan 2019
Added To 10 Favourites Family Signed In 1 Times Been Sent 137 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a American family living in Tulsa 74101, United States we currently have 1 child aged 2 years old,  We are looking for an Au Pair from Any Country that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 6 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Wilkinson Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Tulsa 74101
Region: Oklahoma
Country: United States

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: American
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 1
Child Age: 2 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: No
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Any Country
Au Pair Nationality: Barbadian, Belizean, Bolivien, Cambodian, Costa Rican, Fijian, Filipino, Guatamalen, Indonesian, Lebanese, Malaysian, Mexican, Pakistani, Peruvian, South American, Taiwanese, Tajikistani, Thai
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 1 February 2019
Latest Date To Start: 31 October 2019
Be Required To Work For: 6 - 12 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 150 US Dollars
Hours Per Week: 25-30 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 22 - 35 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

The main task of the aupair will taking care of our kid and playing with her. As a temporary family member the Au Pair is also expected to participate in light housework, for example, folding the children's clothes and cleaning the table. You will working between 20-30 hours a week, and we will respect these working hours and give you the possibility to attend a language course and have free time to fully enjoy the experience of living abroad. Below is a list of the main duties you will perform while living with us. -Playing with the baby -Cooking easy recipes -Keeping our child's rooms tidy and clean -Ironing the baby's clothes and do her laundry -Putting the baby to sleep -Light shopping -Loading and unloading the dishwasher

Family Description:

Our family is a very typical middle class American family. Both parents work: The mother works 4 days per week from 7:30-4:30 the father works at least 5 days a week. The father is often away on business trips lasting up to one month 3 times per year. We expect to treat our AU Pair in a similar way to our own family members, giving her a fair share of attention and time. We look forward to meeting the AU Pair and learning about her life and country. We also look forward to helping her adapt to the USA and her new community. My wife has always assumed some of the household chores, most typically to help with family meal preparation and then to help clean up afterward, and the AU Pair is expected to assume some of these roles. Keeping a clean and neat room is encouraged, but it is up to the AU Pair and how she wants to We will ask our AU Pair to vacuum and clean some areas of the home and also to keep the bathroom neat and clean. We are happy to provide room and board when an AU Pair is living in our home, but we do expect that she uses her own money for personal items and clothing, for entertainment when out with friends, or for costs incurred in her own regard.

Au Pair Letter:

We really see you as being part of our family and somebody who helps us out with the baby. Jack has to work a lot, one kid and another one on his way is going to be stressful, and we decided that an au pair would help us to give our baby more quality time with someone either with the au pair or with us. We would enjoy it if you are a person who enjoys doing lots of stuff with the kids, coloring in, going cycling, playing outside, reading stories, etc. Our prime objective is to get our baby to be a happy, independent little beings and this is where we want you to help us. This would also naturally mean, that sometimes you would have to help with household chores, because we also enjoy spending time with the baby. I would say that 75 of the time will be spent on the baby, 25 on household chores. We are Christians, and it is very important for us that the au pair the works for us also knows and loves the Lord. You will be working 5 days a week, with weekends and evenings off. If we want you to look after the kids in the evenings or weekends, we will obviously discuss it with you in advance and with your consent. You will then either get time off later, or be paid for the hours you have worked over time. You will get 5,5 weeks holiday of which 3,5 weeks must be taken in March the rest is up to you. We have an open home, like visitors also yours, as long as you do not have thousands of them!

American Au Pair

Great site! Found work almost immediately! I definately recommend this site to anyone who wants to travel and learn about different countries, while talking care of children!
Danielle, Canada