Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
We have found our next Au Pair from here, Thank you!
olivia and philippe, France


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Nantes, France



Painvin Family Profile


Girls, girls, girls!

This Family Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 30 Oct 2018 Last Modified: 30 Oct 2018 Last Signed In: 30 Oct 2018
Added To 6 Favourites Family Signed In 1 Times Been Sent 174 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a French family living in Nantes, France we currently have 3 children aged between 2 and 7 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Any Country that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 6 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Painvin Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Nantes
Region: Pays de la Loire
Country: France

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: French
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 3
Children Ages: 2 - 7 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: Yes
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: Yes
Seeking Au Pair From: Any Country
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality, American, Australian, British, Canadian, Hawaiian, Irish, Jamaican, Kenyan, Nigerian, South African
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 5 November 2018
Latest Date To Start: 28 February 2019
Be Required To Work For: 6 - 24 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 100 Euros
Hours Per Week: 35-40 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 21 - 29 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

We are seeking someone that has experience as a teacher and can help our children maintain and expand their level of English. Seraphine is at the 2nd grade level and Maelys is Kindergarden. We'll expect that the au pair proactively creates lesson plans and activities to keep their English at grade level so that when we return to America they will easily integrate back into school. In addition, we would love for our au pair to find fun projects, engaging games, etc. Read books, play and enjoy the city together. The au pair is also responsible for cooking forthe children on occassion as well as cleaning the children's area and keeping it tidy as well as their laundry. This work is done with the children so they learn as well. Other light housework would include helping fill and empty the dishwasher, taking out the garbage, etc. in the same way you'd help at your own home. Mostly, I'll drop the kids off and pick them up after school, but would love help with Amaya in the mornings and a bit of time with the girls for English in the afternoon. Also some evening babysittings if Arthur and I go out or occasional help on the weekends. We will appraciate flexibility as we are new to the city and still finding our schedule and daily routines.

Family Description:

Seraphine - 7 Years She is incredibly loving and sensitive. A fantastic "big helper" and sister. She enjoys being a leader. She has a ton of energy and a wonderful sense of imagination. She loves creative play, fashion and helping others. Maelys - 5 Years Maelys is very calm and collected. Has a great sense of humor. She is more reserved when trying new things but loves new activities once she get comfortable with change. She adores singing, dancing and most of all - art projects! Amaya - 2 Years Amaya is an incredibly sweet little lady. She loves music, dancing books and of course her big sisters. SHe has developed a strong personality as a little lady who knows what she wants. Past Au Pairs: We've have had absolutely wonderful experiences with our au pairs. They become a part of our family with a good balance of independence. They've quickly earned our daughters trust, respect and adoration which has made transitions wonderful. Our family's interests: We enjoy music and art a lot. Cooking and eating good, healthy food is also something we enjoy tremendously. We also like traveling, discovering new cultures and people. As a family we play games, sing, dance, etc. Desired Relationship with au Pair We'd like to have someone independent, but also someone who gets along well with our family and that we enjoy having in our home and introducing to life in France. I was an au pair in France when I was 21 and had a wonderful relationship with my host family. We got along fantastic and had a mutual respect for each other's space which was a nice balance. Integrating with our family: During the week, I'd say Arthur and I are pretty independent since we when we come home from work we like to unwind together once the kids are asleep, but love to have breakfast all together to start the day and of course if she likes we can all play a game together or something of the like before the kids go to bed. When we travel we'll sometimes invite the au pair to join if she doesn't have any plans so she can enjoy time and relax outside of the city, but of course respect when she wants to stay and have alone time or hang out with her friends. For example, we've gone to the Alps, Vermont and Savannah Georgia with our au pairs in the past. Communication style: Communication is very important to us. If there is a problem we want to know about it and discuss potential solutions quickly rather than having an uncomfortable situation drag on. It is very important for everyone to be up front and candid so that we can all work well together.

Au Pair Letter:

Thank you so much for considering joining our family as an au pair. We are a multi-cultural family. My husband is French and I am American and our 3 girls are a good mix of both cultures. We've lived in Brookly New York for the last 10 years and just moved to Nantes, France for a change of pace. We are looking for a fun, well-organized au pair to help us with our girls. One thing that is very important to us is finding someone with teaching experience to help our children maintain and evolve their English. Someone that can lesson plan and teach them English in a fun way. We are looking for someone fun and creative who will proactively find activities with our girls and help enrich their lives as well as speak English with them. I was an au Pair in France the year I turned 21. I love it so much that I ended up staying 3 and a half years. It was such an amazing experience for me, that I'm hoping to share that with others in our own family. I'd like to think that we are a fun, open-minded, warm and welcoming family that has a lot to offer. Our girls are incredibly sweet, fun, creative and love discovering life and sharing their discoveries with others. They each have their own personalities which amaze me every day. That said, it is a lot of work to have the responsibility of 3 girls in your hands. We hope to find someone patient and loving, yet firm with the rules. Someone who will always have an eye on safety as Amaya discovers everything around her and her older sisters as they learn the rules of safety in this world. A special person who will be able to find that delicate balance of maintaining order while being silly with the girls. Someone who will help them love learning and engage their curiosity... We also hope to find someone who is a joy to be around and who will take a personal interest in our family. It can be a little crazy with three kids! I'm just hoping to find the right person to jump into the craziness with us. I hope that isn't a scary job description!! : Thank you for even considering our profile. I look forward to speaking with you, getting to know you and answering any questions at all that you might have about us.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Thanks for your help! I found a great family!!
Arianna, Italy