Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Very good website and Easy to use, I'll come back!
Koschak, Austria


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Auckland, New Zealand



Curteis Family Profile


The Curteis Family

This Family Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 18 Apr 2018 Last Modified: 18 Apr 2018 Last Signed In: 18 Apr 2018
Added To 7 Favourites Family Signed In 1 Times Been Sent 34 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a New Zealander family living in Auckland, New Zealand we currently have 2 children aged between 0 and 4 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Any Country that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 3 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Curteis Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Auckland
Region: New Zealand
Country: New Zealand

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: New Zealander
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 0 - 4 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: No
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: Yes
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: Yes
Seeking Au Pair From: Any Country
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 18 May 2018
Latest Date To Start: 18 June 2018
Be Required To Work For: 3 - 24 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 130 US Dollars
Hours Per Week: 35-40 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 20 - 35 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

The duties I would like our au pair to undertake would include but aren’t limited to pick ups/drop offs a full drivers license is mandatory, making meals for Bronson and Kobe, feeding and changing Kobe, bathing the boys, getting bronson ready in the morning for Kindy on Fridays, putting the boys to bed, taking the boys out on excursions. Loading and unloading the dishwasher. Doing the children's washing and putting it away, tidying the children's rooms, tidying the children’s bathrooms, age appropriate games and activities. We will need help: Monday & Tuesday: 4:00pm-7:00pm Bronson and Kobe Friday: 5:30am-7:30am Bronson Friday: 6:00pm-10:00pm Bronson and Kobe Saturday: 5:00pm-9:00pm Bronson and Kobe Sunday: 1:00pm-9:00pm Bronson and Kobe Our au pair will have two consecutive weekdays off Wednesday & Thursday However, we are flexible and the times stated are definitely not set in stone! The advantages of being our au pair include having your own private space which includes a newly renovated pool house which is fully carpeted and insulated, air conditioning, a lounge with sky cable tv, bedroom and bathroom, wireless wifi, cellphone, heated pool, a car which can be used for personal use, and trips with the family overseas. We are looking for someone kind, calm, patient, punctual and enthusiastic who has had experience with children. Ideally you will be mature, have a happy, positive outlook and be able to take initiative, especially when it comes to organising the children, thinking of ways to entertain them, or helping around the house. We look forward to hearing from you!

Family Description:

We live in Coatesville which is a rural suburb in Auckland on six acres of land in a large five bedroom, four bathroom, one media room, two lounge house. We have a generous sized pool house that has recently been renovated. We are just a short drive from shopping centres, movie theatres, supermarkets, and malls. Bronson attends pre school Monday-Friday from 7.30am till 3.30pm and Kobe goes to Mums gym crèche Monday-Friday 10.00am till 11.30am. Bronson and Kobe’s bedtime is 7pm. Dad works full time and is busy with his company so enjoys time with Mum on the weekends. Kobe has swimming lessons with Mum on Monday’s and Bronson will be starting his private lessons again soon. We live a busy life so have a routine we like to follow for ourselves and the children. We are wanting to have more children and would love to have a baby this year!

Au Pair Letter:

Hello we are the Curteis family we have two beautiful young boys Bronson 4 years old and Kobe 4 months old. We are planning on having more children this year! And would love the opportunity to have an au pair become a part of our family. Dave Dad is self employed and owns a construction company and Ricky-Jean Mum is a stay at home mum. We love to travel and our favourite place is Fiji! We live on a large lifestyle block in Coatesville with a five bedroom house, pool house and swimming pool. The pool house is where our au pair would live as it has its own lounge, bedroom and bathroom. Bronson and Kobe are very active boys and love Swimming! Kobe has just started swimming lessons and Bronson is a fish in water! Mum and Dad enjoy going to the gym and like to stay fit and healthy to keep up with the boys. We are a multi cultural blended family with Mum having Cook Island/Tahitian heritage and Dad being a Kiwi! We can not wait to have an au pair and would like our au pair to start ASAP!



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Really good! I have found what i was looking for in no time, Thank you!
Andreea Iuliana, Romania