Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Through your website found a fantastic Au pair from Europe, This is the second time now! Thanks
Rachel And Gregg, United States


Au Pair / Nanny Job In San Quirico de Tarrasa, Spain



Vr Family Profile


Iona and Abril

Aina

The family in London

This Family Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 30 Aug 2017 Last Modified: 09 Jan 2018 Last Signed In: 24 Sep 2018
Added To 6 Favourites Family Signed In 15 Times Been Sent 85 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a Spanish family living in San Quirico de Tarrasa, Spain we currently have 3 children aged between 1 and 7 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 9 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Vr Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: San Quirico de Tarrasa
Region: Catalonia
Country: Spain

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: Spanish
Live In: Small Town
Number Of Children: 3
Children Ages: 1 - 7 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Au Pair Nationality: American, Australian, British, Canadian, French, Icelandic, Irish
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 24 August 2018
Latest Date To Start: 15 July 2019
Be Required To Work For: 9 - 24 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 63 Euros
Hours Per Week: 20-25 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 20 - 35 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

We expect the girls to take and pick up the girls from school, to cook them healthy meals, to play, sing, dance, draw and do outdoor activities, as well as to help them improve their English. She doesnt need to speak Spanish, from the beginning, as we already speak English. We need somebody who really likes children.

Family Description:

We are an active family, we like to do many things on the weekends: we like practising sports, going to the beach, to the mountain, to the theatre or to a museum, and to different parks. We like healthy food and nature. Aina, the 7yo, is very sportive and full of energy, she loves to hug and play with the aupair, she is very sociable and spontaneous, and likes to speak a lot! Iona 4yo can be shy the first 10 minutes, but if the aupair is kind and smiley, she will be hughing her and asking her to play after those first minutes. She likes sports but is not as active as Aina, she prefers drawing or playing board games, and she loves singing and dancing too. Abril is only 1 and doesnt speak, but she can communicate with body language perfectly! She is very sociable, but very shy and observing until she trust the new person. I am from Barcelona and my husband from Madrid. We both work but have very convenient working times. Our girls are our priority while they are small and we try to spend as much time as we can with them.

Au Pair Letter:

Dear future aupair, If you are thinking in havin your aupair experience in Barcelona, we can offer you: - lots of free time you will work mainly on the middays and some afternoons and evenings, having 3 days off from friday at 9:00, after taking the girls to school, until monday - your own private room with bathroom not very big but appart from the girls room P - a safe and green town 20-40 minutes from Barcelona by train, with a group of aupairs that usually do a lot of activities together. - a nice and kind family, very honest and smiley, but also active and independent, that tries that everybody feels comfortable.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
This is a brilliant site. I am sure many people both families and potential Au Pair's find it very helpful, Thank you!
Shayne, United Kingdom