Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
After only days of communications by e-mail we were happy enough to offer our new Au Pair a position. If only everything in life could be so simple!
Brian and Tanja, Germany


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Athen, Greece



Sterk Family Profile


Me and the kids at Disneyland

Me and the kids

Andrea

This Family Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 25 Aug 2017 Last Modified: 26 Aug 2017 Last Signed In: 25 Sep 2017
Added To 8 Favourites Family Signed In 5 Times Been Sent 90 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a Swiss family living in Athen, Greece we currently have 3 children aged between 3 and 7 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Any Country that can speak fluent English and a little French, German and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 6 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Sterk Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Athen
Region: Attiki
Country: Greece

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: Swiss
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 3
Children Ages: 3 - 7 Years Old
Single Parent: Yes
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Any Country
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: French, German
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 1 October 2017
Latest Date To Start: 31 October 2017
Be Required To Work For: 6 - 24 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 250 Euros
Hours Per Week: 25-30 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 20 - 40 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

My father will bring the kids to school and kindergarten and will pick up them. My mother will cook. Your tasks are the following: - entertain the kids when coming home from school/kindergarten - helping them with homework if necessary - help my mother to cook - light house cleaning Your program will be flexible. You will have time for yourself. Sunday will be a day off. Also in the afternoon and evening when I will come home from work you will have a time for yourself your hobbies, walking, visiting, meeting other people, making local friends and find out more about the local culture. You will have your own room with en-suite bathroom with shower. I think that an au pair should be a member of our family and so we love sharing as many experiences together as possible. My parents do not need care so do not be scared. Your tasks do not include any special attention to elder people. I want from you to be the eldest sister of my kids.

Family Description:

So it is me, Max, Erika, Sandra and my parents Thomas and Hildegard. We live in Athens in a 5 bedrooms house located in Lagonissi, 5 minutes away from the sandy beaches. It is a holiday sensation everyday. Sandra will start school in September and Erika and Max are going to the kindergarten. The kids are nice and funny. It will definitely not be your worst au pair experience. : The kids are healthy and do not need any special care. The girls are shy and nice. The boy is wild but the age is the explanation. :

Au Pair Letter:

Dear Au pair My name is Andrea and I am 34 years old. I am a single parent of 3 lovely children. Max is the youngest 4 years old. Erika is 6 years old and Sandra is 7 years old. We are from Switzerland but moved this summer to Greece due to my work commitments as I am working as a financial advisor for a Swiss bank in Greece. We will stay in Greece for the next 5 years and being a single mother it will be a difficult task. Luckily my parents have moved with us so they can help me with the kids but being elders it will be not easy for them. Thats the reason why I am looking for a nice female au pair to move in and be a part of our family for the next 12 months at least.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Very nice site I found what i was looking for!
Alexander, Sweden