Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Thank you for this site, I have a new Au pair and she was very easy to find on here, Thank you!
Charlie, Australia


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Northallerton, United Kingdom



Burns Family Profile


A night at the cinema

Having my hair done in a resta

Newest addition

This Family Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 29 Jul 2017 Last Modified: 22 Sep 2017 Last Signed In: 15 Nov 2017
Added To 6 Favourites Family Signed In 17 Times Been Sent 103 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a British family living in Northallerton, United Kingdom we currently have 1 child aged 8 years old,  We are looking for an Au Pair from United Kingdom that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 12 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Burns Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Northallerton
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: British
Live In: Countryside
Number Of Children: 1
Child Age: 8 Years Old
Single Parent: Yes
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: Yes
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: United Kingdom
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 23 September 2017
Latest Date To Start: 30 November 2017
Be Required To Work For: 12 - 24 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 90 British Pounds
Hours Per Week: 20-25 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 22 - 45 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

We are URGENTLY looking for someone to join our family and assist with the care of my 8 year old daughter. She attends school full time therefore therefore plenty of free time. Duties will include before and after school care and escorting to and from. Homework and preparing meals. General contribution to the running of the family home is expected and responsibility of your own room and the childs. We have a dog who is also very much part of our family. As I current hire a dog walker, this is also an option should the au pair wish the wage to increase to 100 per week. We live in a quiet area with restricted access, but very safe and an amazing community. The childs time away from home with her dad does not effect the au pairs wage. We ask that you have been in the UK for a minimum of 3 years or have UK documentation such as Passport, licence or visa. This is due to the security in my field of employment. Unfortunately there is no university or college nearby to study English, unless you have a car. Otherwise life is really good here and an extremely friendly place to We hope to hear from you soon.

Family Description:

We are a friendly outgoing family who enjoy exploring new places and eating out. We enjoy laughter andeeting new people. We do keep contact with previous au pairs and there is the option go speek to them if requested. There is a contract should you wish to review. Subject to change following discussion.

Au Pair Letter:

Hello, I hope you are well. We are URGENTLY looking for a new au pair to welcome into our family home. We are a happy family who enjoy meeting new people, experiencing new things and visiting new places. My daughter is turning 9yrs and only has a year before going to boarding school. We would like to offer a post for that year. The job comes with the wage, food and board. There is free use of wifi and we guarantee that you will acquire new friends with us. You will also have your own private bedroom and shared use of the rest of the house. There is the opportunity to speak to our current and previous au pairs should you wish. you will be offered the opportunity to join us on days/trips out/away. Please take the opportunity to review our profile and contact us for a chat. wages and contract are subject to change following discussion. We can skype if required. We look forward to hearing from you soon and getting to know you.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I m sad to go from this site as I know that this site is good to everyone looking for a good family or a Nanny/Au Pair. Please continue to your good service Thanks!
Emerlyn, Turkey