Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Very popular website, got loads of enquiries from Au Pairs from all over the World, Thanks!
Tracey, United Kingdom


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Haverfordwest, United Kingdom



Mathias Family Profile


Our family

Isabella & Sebastian

Our seaside village

Beaches close to our house

This Family Has 6 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 01 Mar 2017 Last Modified: 01 Mar 2017 Last Signed In: 05 Mar 2017
Added To 10 Favourites Family Signed In 2 Times Been Sent 82 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a British family living in Haverfordwest, United Kingdom we currently have 2 children aged between 3 and 7 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Any Country that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 6 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Mathias Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Haverfordwest
Region: Wales
Country: United Kingdom

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: British
Live In: Big City, Countryside
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 3 - 7 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: Yes
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: Yes
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Any Country
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 2 March 2017
Latest Date To Start: 31 March 2017
Be Required To Work For: 6 - 24 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 120 British Pounds
Hours Per Week: 35-40 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 20 - 35 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: No
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

You will speak a little or good English wanting to improve and have a driving license we have a car available and we will insure you on it during your time with us. If you are not a confident driver on the left hand side we will give you lessons when you arrive. You can use the car in your free time. Responsibilities will include driving the children to school, cooking when I'm at work, and entertaining the children with games and outdoor activities. We own a bar/restaurant so you will need to be FLEXIBLE sometimes we work late in the evening. You will work more in the school holidays but have lots of free days during the week during the when the children are at school so you would be paid more during the school holidays. We offer a good pay. To finish off, you will become part of our fun, caring family while you are with us and we hope you like us! Please contact me if you would like more information. We are happy to answer any questions or meet you over Skype Sian, Simon, Isabella & Sebastian

Family Description:

We live in a very large 6 bedroom house next to the sea and you will have your own bedroom, own bathroom, television and free Wifi in your room. Isabella is 7 years old and likes doing art/craft, baking, cooking, gymnastics, swimming, going to the beach and spending time outside. She loves drama so is very confident and funny/entertaining and is learning the piano. Sebastian is 3 years old and is very active. He loves playing outside, cooking, swimming and creative play. We have many young families living in our village with children so you will make lots of friends and enjoy doing activities with them and the children. Our previous au pair Jana was with us for two years and she would be happy to answer any of your questions if you want to contact her.

Au Pair Letter:

We are a young, fun, social, friendly family who live next to a beach and by the sea. We are looking for a honest trustworthy au pair to help care for our 2 children Isabella 7 years old & Sebastian 3 years old to start in March 2017 dates flexible We have had au pairs for the past 6 years and they all loved being part of our family. We are in regular contact with them. We live in a beautiful seaside village in Pembrokeshire, UK. The people are very friendly and you will make lots of friends whilst living here. If you enjoy the outdoors this IS the place for you. We have beautiful beaches, coastline & scenery here. We own a restaurant/bar next door to our house which is very busy from April/May - September. There is an OPTION of extra work if you would like to earn extra money helping in our business, when the children are at school, only if you want!



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
It is a very nice page to look for an Au pair job, there are many available, Thanks!
Elisa, Mexico