Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Thanks it was very useful website, we will be back again in the future, Thanks!
Hassan, United Kingdom


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Rome, Italy



Mannino Family Profile


Noi!!

Alberto e Vittoria

Mum & viky

Mum & Alberto

This Family Has 7 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 11 Aug 2015 Last Modified: 31 Aug 2015 Last Signed In: 30 Sep 2015
Added To 25 Favourites Family Signed In 49 Times Been Sent 38 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a Italian family living in Rome, Italy we currently have 2 children aged between 5 and 5 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Australia, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, South Africa, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 6 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Mannino Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Rome
Region: Lazio
Country: Italy

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: Italian
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 5 - 5 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Australia, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, South Africa, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Nationality: American, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, Finnish, Icelandic, Irish, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, South African, Swedish
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 15 September 2015
Latest Date To Start: 15 October 2015
Be Required To Work For: 6 - 18 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 75 Euros
Hours Per Week: 25-30 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 19 - 24 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

Our family is expected to meet a serious girl, affectionate and gentle with children. A girl who is able to become part of our family.

Family Description:

We live in Rome very close to the city center, we have two children, twins, a boy and a girl. They are five years aged very nice and polite.

Au Pair Letter:

Dear Au pair, we are seeking an aupair for a whole year, we need a special girl interested in Italian culture, art and music, clean and well organized, mature and imaginative, a responsible girl who can become the older sister of the our twins. Alberto and Vittoria are very kind kids, five years aged. they go to school from 8.30 am to 16.30 pm you have to take kids at school at 16.30 and bring them home and play with them since 19-19.30 when we come back home. You should attend to kids to take a bath twice a week, and sometimes you will help us to prepare dinner, nothing sophisticated ... do some small domestic work, set the table, cooperate to keep the house tidy... normal things that a respopnsible girl of your age normaly do at her own home. sometime we will need babysitting in the evening, normaly once a week but often twice a month. when at home kids usualy play together and gladly listen to fairy tales and stories, course in English, for us it is important that the girl talks to them playing and stimulating their interest continuously, and that she has an active attitude. For these reasons, we are looking for a special girl to consider as a daughter, more than an au pair, we want you to feel part of our family. you will have sunday and saturday afternoon and eveningin free, in according with babysitting needs, so you could enjoy Rome or share our family life, as you prefer. for us it is very important that you feel part of the family and not a worker, as we had written we are looking for an older sister for our twins, a girl that can actively partecipate to our daily life. we would like you participate actively at the main activities of the family, in accordance with your needs, your autonomy and privacy. we live in Rome close to the city center just a few minute with the bus and there is an italian lenguage school for free in the neighborhood, so you can attend the Italian language course and if you want you can also take the exam to obtain a certificate valid internationally. You will have a bedroom for you with a big bed and you will share the bathroom with kids. we can offer a monthly recompens of 300,00



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
have foiund a family. great site -- keep up the good work! thank you!
Bianka, Australia