Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I have found a suitable Au Pair very quickly here, Thank You!
Lynn, United Kingdom


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Howick, New Zealand



Kinsella Family Profile


Me and my girls Grace 11 and hope 8

Our dogs

Girls at a rugby game being funny

Another weekend away in NZ

This Family Has 7 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 10 May 2014 Last Modified: 10 May 2016 Last Signed In: 30 May 2016
Added To 14 Favourites Family Signed In 8 Times Been Sent 27 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a New Zealander family living in Howick, New Zealand we currently have 2 children aged between 8 and 11 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Any Country that can speak fluent English and a little , English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 6 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Kinsella Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Howick
Region: New Zealand
Country: New Zealand

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: New Zealander
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 8 - 11 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: Yes
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: Yes
Seeking Au Pair From: Any Country
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality, British, Danish, Dutch, Fijian, German, Irish, Korean, New Zealander
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: , English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 15 May 2016
Latest Date To Start: 4 June 2016
Be Required To Work For: 6 - 12 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 105 US Dollars
Hours Per Week: 25-30 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 19 - 39 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

You must be confident to be in sole charge of the children and must be able to drive an automatic car, preparing meals, washing daily ,and light cleaning and tidying the house folding washing and keep the kids rooms tidy, walking dog and feeding them breakfast preparation and school lunch , getting them ready for school picking them up from school and taking them to activities Homework assistance, holiday care extra hours and more pay being part of the family must be comfortable with looking after girls on their own We live in a place called Howick. Auckland NEW ZEALAND Grace age 9 and Hope age 6 full on active girls but loads of fun and loving on the good days I need an au pair that is comfortable with sole charge. We have had au pairs for 3 years and they are great Typical day for you is as follows 7am – rise and shine, make breakfast, their school lunches and get them ready for school not always the easiest of tasks some mornings LOL 8.25am – drive them to school, some days I drive them 8.40am – home to tidy up and a load of washing By 9ish you have the day to enjoy Other duties : unfortunately dinner is yours to prepare for 4-5 nights per week, I will certainly teach you to cook but also we love the occasion eggs on toast so no stress here, we have had au apirs who have never cooked and they left well-rehearsed in cooking and not bad either Obviously keeping the house tidy, washing The girls finish school at 3pm so you have to pick them up Homework every day , activities like cheerleading and swimming Dinner around 6.30 Every week I travel for meetings which means possibly one or 2 nights out till late due to flights or meetings. The weekends are mostly yours to enjoy – on a rare occasion I may ask to babysit in the weekend but haven’t yet as my parents live near. So typical day is around 5 hours and 5 days per week In the holidays you have the girls full time and lots of fantastic planning of activities and places to visit I am keen to have an au pair stay from 6 months min but would prefer longer

Family Description:

Hope Age 8 Blonde hair , very smart, fun , helpful and she loves animals and is a bit of a tom boy. Grace Age 11and a little challenging now she is becoming a teenager soon but can be lots of fun. She loves dance and music. They love outdoors, swimming, games, crafts, anything .. both are healthy eaters We also have 2 step children who come to stay in holidays for a few days. Very active girls who are lots of fun and keen to learn We have had au pairs for over 5years from all over the world Its lots of fun.

Au Pair Letter:

Dear Au Pair We are the Kinsella Family. 2 girls Grace age 11 and Hope age 8 2 dogs coco she lives outside and little puppy lucy age 15 weeks Mother is Josephine and Step father Shaun who is a police officer. Our au pair will be leaving for home in May and we require another au pair to join our family. We have had au pairs for five years now. You need to be able to cook and drive a car. You must be able to start by May 2016 and stay for at least 6 to 12 months. Between 25 - 30 hours per week and every weekend off. You will have a nice room and share the childrens bathroom. Some weeks more. We have a busy schedule with Josephine running a large company and traveling or have meetings til late. We look forward to hearing more about you and possibly we could skype to meet face to face. Looking forward to talking soon The Kinsella Family



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I m sad to go from this site as I know that this site is good to everyone looking for a good family or a Nanny/Au Pair. Please continue to your good service Thanks!
Emerlyn, Turkey