Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Thank you for this site, I have a new Au pair and she was very easy to find on here, Thank you!
Charlie, Australia


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Aldershot, United Kingdom



Rehman Family Profile

Date Registered: 06 Feb 2014 Last Modified: 06 Feb 2014 Last Signed In: 06 Feb 2014
Added To 8 Favourites Family Signed In 1 Times Been Sent 31 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a British family living in Aldershot, United Kingdom we currently have 3 children aged between 4 and 11 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Any Country that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 6 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Rehman Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Aldershot
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: British
Live In: Small Town
Number Of Children: 3
Children Ages: 4 - 11 Years Old
Single Parent: Yes
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: No
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: Yes
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Any Country
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 16 February 2014
Latest Date To Start: 23 February 2014
Be Required To Work For: 6 - 24 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 150 British Pounds
Hours Per Week: 20-25 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 18 - 40 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: No
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

School collectiosn, takign care before and after school, makign and giving dinner

Family Description:

3 kids 1 boy 2 girls, single parent

Au Pair Letter:

Hello, I am interested in finding out more about using your services as a child minder and to check your availability. I have recently separated from my wife of 14 years and I am hoping to have shared access to my children. I am currently renting a flat in the North Town area of Aldershot and after 8-12 months I expect to be buying a house in the Camberley area. For now I need to find out availability and costs. I have 3 children as follows: My Son named Zain Rehman aged 11 will turn 12 in June who attends the Carwarden House Community School in Frimley. My eldest daughter named Mysha Rehman aged 9 will turn 10 in April who attends school year 5 at the Grove School, Frimley My youngest daughter named Ayesha Rehman aged 4 will turn 5 in May who attends the Reception class also at The Grove School, Frimley. Ayesha my youngest finishes school at 3:10pm, Mysha finishes school at 3:20pm and Zain finishes school at 3:15pm. We usually collect both Ayesha and Mysha and then collect Zain as his school is nearby. I am looking to have my kids on a one week on one week off basis although this will be confirmed next week. For now, lets work with a one week premise. I work and start at 8am and finish at 5pm currently in Godalming, Surrey I am an IT Contractor. I will need somebody to come round my flat at around 7am, get the kids ready for school, breakfast etc and then drive them to their schools. We drop Zain off first at 8:30/35am, then Ayesha before 8:50 and Mysha goes in at 8:50am too. After school I will need them collecting and brought back home to my flat, food made for them etc and to stay with them at home until I return from work by 6pm. There maybe odd nights and weekends I may need help as well. For now, please let me know if this is viable for you with costs. Having recently separated I am keen to keep costs down so please be very competitive in price. My children are very well behaved and will pay attention and listen to you, they are going through a difficult time at the moment with alot of change and upheaval so I need somebody very patient, very kind and very understanding. I dont want them shouted at or upset, i need them to have a friend not a nanny! Any issues that arise I need to be informed of and I shall deal with. Whilst I am looking for professionalism I need somebdoy who can be there for them too. All food for them will be provided and I am happy for you to use my house as a home when you are there. Please let me know your thoughts and come back to me with costs. If this is agreeable I would like to meet I am looking to start the week after next. Many Thanks



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Found a great family in days of registering! Thanks so much. I Will be back to use your site again!
Stephanie, United States