Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I have found the Au Pair I was looking for through your website!
Ginette & Niels, Denmark


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Gawler, Australia



Bonnici Family Profile


Chris Bonnici

Sebastian and Jasmine

Sebatian Jasmine and Lisa

Sebastian and Jasmine

This Family Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 02 Nov 2011 Last Modified: 03 Nov 2011 Last Signed In: 06 Nov 2011
Added To 34 Favourites Family Signed In 8 Times Been Sent 115 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a Australian family living in Gawler, Australia we currently have 2 children aged between 4 and 5 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Canada, Ireland, Malta, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 6 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Bonnici Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Gawler
Region: South Australia
Country: Australia

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: Australian
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 4 - 5 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: No
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: Yes
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Canada, Ireland, Malta, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Nationality: American, British
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English
Au Pairs Gender: Either
Earliest Date To Start: 26 January 2012
Latest Date To Start: 15 February 2012
Be Required To Work For: 6 - 24 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 270 US Dollars
Hours Per Week: 35-40 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 21 - 60 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

Take Children to School Cook Dinner For Children Assist Cleaning Children Area and wash Children Clothes

Family Description:

Chris - 31 year Old - Own Business Owner plus a Paramedic. Lisa is 30 years old about to open a new business. We have two Children Jasmine who is 5 years old 6 in March who is currently at school and Sebastian who is 4 in December who is at pre-kindy school. We also have a small dog. We are a casual family.

Au Pair Letter:

Hi There, Hi Chris and Lisa Here Chris is a Paramedic and also owns his own business. Lisa is in the process of opening her own business, a small coffee shop. Our Children are Jasmine and Sebastian. Jasmine is 5 years old and is very friendly and outgoing. She just started school this year and attends Trinity College : http://www.trinity.sa.edu.au/ This school is just a 5 minute walk from our house. She enjoys doing swimming lessons and Gymnastics. She also loves music, dancing and playing games. Sebastian is 4 years old and is a very happy, cuddly little boy. He enjoys playing with his cars and trains, and loves stories. He also enjoys swimming lessons. He has just started pre-school and loves making paintings and pictures there. This preschool is located in the same school complex as Trinity. We have a small dog Miniature Pinscher named M.J. he is very timid and scared of people, but is fine once he knows you. He loves to come inside and loves to have his belly rubbed. He usually stays outside during the day and then comes in for cuddles at night. We live in a Suburb called Evanston Park, which is near Gawler, on the doorstep to the Barossa Valley. We have a local train service which runs to many local suburbs and also to the city centre of Adelaide. More info can be found on public transport at http://www.adelaidemetro.com.au/ We would be looking for an Au Pair to work up to 45 hours a week, and they would be paid AU $270 a week. All food electricity etc provided. Free wifi internet. Own room consists of Queen size bed, large built-in robe and own ensuite. We also have a spare car that is able to be used in personal time if the Au Pair has their license. Main roles would involve caring for children while we are at work. This may involve getting children ready for school. Preparing lunches for school, taking to school and picking up. Preparing lunch if child is not at school/kindy. Preparing dinner for children if we are not yet home from work. Also general house cleaning would be involved, cleaning up toys etc for children. Childrens beds made, kitchen cleaned after use. Au Pair is responsible for keeping their own room clean.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
The site is a wonderful way to be connected and to find what you are looking for, Thank you.
Marcia, Australia