Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Thanks it was very useful website, we will be back again in the future, Thanks!
Hassan, United Kingdom


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Auckland, New Zealand



Kinsella Family Profile


Mum & Dad

Grace &Hope, Jenny au pair2012

Xmas time at kindergarten

This Family Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 22 Sep 2011 Last Modified: 24 Jul 2013 Last Signed In: 31 Jul 2013
Added To 49 Favourites Family Signed In 75 Times Been Sent 168 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a New Zealander family living in Auckland, New Zealand we currently have 2 children aged between 5 and 9 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Any Country that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 6 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Kinsella Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Auckland
Region: New Zealand
Country: New Zealand

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: New Zealander
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 5 - 9 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: Yes
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: Yes
Seeking Au Pair From: Any Country
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 30 September 2013
Latest Date To Start: 5 October 2013
Be Required To Work For: 6 - 12 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 110 US Dollars
Hours Per Week: 30-35 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 21 - 29 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

Help care for our family beautiful 2 girls, cook evening meal, general housework and washing, aprox 5 hours per day weekdays and occasional babysitting so we can have a night or if I work late usually 25 to 30 hours per week. Weekends are yours to enjoy. Driving License is essential as you must be able to drive children to school. You MUST DRIVE car and have a license to drive as you will drive locally, schools are 5mins drive from home plus swimming and other activities. Help with homework Walk the dogs, take the kids to the park or beach or have other children over to play afterschool. Around the house: general cleaning and tidying, evening meal preparation, washing & folding .. Cooking is essential and we are happy to teach you our meals we enjoy and would love to try your cuisine each day about 1 hr max of home duties and rest is looking after the children. In the school holidays we need additional hours and we get you experience activities like the museum, bowling, ice skating and lots of fun things. You must be a fun caring person. My girls are very happy, loud and fun. They are hard work though and can be challenging as all kids can be especially bright active children. We have a room for the au pair with a Tv, internet access, single bed, desk . You must stay a min. 5 months and apply for your visa and pay own airline ticket return and apply for a nz tax number We will pay the au pair $130 pw after tax plus extra for extra hours

Family Description:

Busy family with 2 bright beautiful girls aged 5 and 8 who are very lively and active. We love food,cooking,dancing the beach we walk our dog. Go to the park We own a gym and love fitness. Both parents work full time - one in general management the other runs our business the gym.We live near shops and beaches look up Howick on the map that's where we we provide a car to take the children to school and activities. We have a lovely old dog coco plus a new puppy Rocco both outside during the day but need some activity from you to play when you are at home or walk them to park with kids.

Au Pair Letter:

Hello, We are the Kinsellla family. . We Are looking for a fun, organised, firm but kind au pair/nanny to come live with us to start in September or October for 6 to 12 months. My 2 girls ages 5 and 8Grace & Hope require an au pair for before and after school till I get home at 630pm , in the morning drive them to school, the occasional night maybe once or twice a week if i work late. My girls are very active they love to ride there scooters, bikes, go to park, walk our dogs who live outside, play on the trampoline or have a friend over. They usually get up at 7am and go to bed at 8pm.. You will be required to help clean house, washing & tidying mainly, cook evening meals aprox 4 nights, help with homework , take them to park, swimming and care for them. weekends are yours to enjoy. We want a fun, but firm nanny to ensure the girls are safe, happy. Drivers licence essential & we have a car to use for the children’s pick ups & activities. Driving is essential. You will be able to stay a minimum of 4to 6 months and must organise your own visa and airline ticket .You are free during the day unless the children are sick or on school holidays until 2 pm . in return you have a nice room with a tv, we provide 3 std meals a day and pay pocket money per week of $130 per week nzd for up to 30 hours and extra for more hours. If you are interested in applying please contact us to discuss further with references, photos and telling us more about you.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
This is a great site, I registered and within 5 hours I had a perfect match for a family I Live In with now. It's a great match, Thank You!
Petra, Switzerland