Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I found an Au Pair from here, it worked out great Thanks EasyAupair!
Silvia, Spain


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Auckland, New Zealand



Frost Family Profile


Your bedroom

Our house

This Family Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 06 Feb 2011 Last Modified: 01 Jun 2011 Last Signed In: 21 Jul 2013
Added To 91 Favourites Family Signed In 70 Times Been Sent 234 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a New Zealander family living in Auckland, New Zealand we currently have 2 children aged between 2 and 4 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Brazil, Chile, Fiji, France, Germany that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 2 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Frost Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Auckland
Region: New Zealand
Country: New Zealand

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: New Zealander
Live In: Big City, Small Town
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 2 - 4 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Brazil, Chile, Fiji, France, Germany
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 1 June 2011
Latest Date To Start: 6 June 2011
Be Required To Work For: 2 - 12 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 100 US Dollars
Hours Per Week: 35-40 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 18 - 40 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

Looking for someone who can multi task and be happy and energetic to be around. Must be positive and kind to my children. Needed at my husbands work for a couple months helping him out. I also study 2 days a week and when I finish with my husbands work I will be starting up my own business. We have had au pairs before and still are wonderful friends with our special nannies. 2 fun kids age 4 and 2. Girl and boy. We are esy to live with but need someone who can fit in. and see what needs doing ... and do it! We have no tv. nobody has complained ... so far Luxury house on waterfront. Room/food/power/water $100 pocket cash. A great way to learn english and be part of a kiwi family. The recession hit our business very hard and we have had a tough couple years. The more help you can give me the easier it will be for me to get my business up and running and able to increase pocket cash. We have always included our au pairs/nannies in our activities as they wish.... no pressure!! We have made such life friends with them! Sad though my boy is 2 and he misses our last brazilian au pair so much he gives a photo of her a kiss each day and insists on wearing a t shirt she gave him!

Family Description:

Porsche our girl just tuned 4... she is full of imagination and is intelligent...but struggles to put her socks on go figure! she attends pre-school 2 times a week from 8am until 2:30pm. She tells wonderful stories and changes her name and clothes all day long. She rememebers details and things in the past like you wouldn't believe. She can be bossy and needs someone who is firm but fun. She needs love and boundaries! Jag our boy is 2... terrible 2! No hes ok but a bit mischievious! He doesn't say much... been much slower to talk than Porsche but he does say "I do" ... and he can easily put his socks and pants on!!! He likes to use the toilet too... he loves to help bake, clean and well help doing anything. he is rough at times but I guess thats a boy. He picks on Porsche a bit because he gets a good reaction! Regan my husband is an amazing father! Im super super lucky. He helps a lot and never says NO! Always willing to help and he adores our kids and they him! He runs a plumbing company which employs 21 staff. he works often until midnight, 1am,2am... down at the s getting better but we had a tough couple years. He doesn't stress not noticable hes a happy and positive person to be around! Ive never seen him angry! Me Im Helana and need some.. alot of help. Im very excited about my new business venture but need to have that time to focus and get it all in order. Presently Im helping in our plumbing shop because we are changing some systems but that should only take 2 more months. I love to shop...but haven't been able to like I wish i could... window shopping is the next best thing.. I go to the gym 4-5 times a week. We live in a new house my husband designed on the waterfront. weekends will be yours except the odd sat maybe for a couple hours. Im happy for you to now and again have a friend to stay and will try to make it as easy for you and enjoyable for us both. Really want someone who just loves kids and will take the times to have fun with them and teach them lots of new things. Do not apply if you are unwilling to help with housework as we have a big house and I can't do it all. Some of our Au pairs have been so helpful and it makes such a difference to the stress in the home! takes it away the kids room/toy room/living room to be tidy, floors vacuumed 2 times a week and laundry folded. If you are a energetic and fun person I hope to hear from you asap!!!

Au Pair Letter:

We need someone urgently. Sorry I cannot help with visa... please only if you are serious. We have had wonderful experiences in the past... made friends for life. If you want to improve your english it's a fantastic way.. but you also must love children and be willing to help around the house as a family member! Look forward to meeting you and welcomg you into our Kiwi Family!



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Very efficient and easy to use website, Keep up the good work!
Deborah, France