Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Fabulous website, well done!
Lorraine, United Kingdom


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Albuquerque 87101, United States



Bruce Family Profile


Hello

This Family Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 12 Jul 2010 Last Modified: 12 Jul 2010 Last Signed In: 12 Jul 2010
Added To 87 Favourites Family Signed In 1 Times Been Sent 260 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a American family living in Albuquerque 87101, United States we currently have 2 children aged between 2 and 7 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 3 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Bruce Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Albuquerque 87101
Region: New Mexico
Country: United States

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: American
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 2 - 7 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: Yes
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English
Au Pairs Gender: Either
Earliest Date To Start: 31 July 2010
Latest Date To Start: 5 August 2010
Be Required To Work For: 3 - 12 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 700 Euros
Hours Per Week: 5-10 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 25 - 40 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

If you believe that you can help with our family mission statement to: "Be great and inspire greatness", If you believe you are creative, happy, moral, and organized. If you have been looking for a loving family - then join us. If you are easy to get along with, have no problem playing a role as a helping hand, and like people that are easy to get along with. Then, we want to hear from you. We look forward to being the best family to you, and having the best new member join us as well.

Family Description:

My family words are, "Be great and Inspire Greatness". We believe that living is learning. We are a young, easy going, creative spontaneous and artistic family. And we are a family of ethics and morals. Reading, education, etiquette, and enjoying life is big in our family. I work as a Real Estate Developer. My wife is business woman she travel alot and at home also with the Children sometimes . We also have a full time Maid who helps clean, and plays with the children. We own many properties, and our house is on an acre. You would have your own separate quarters, and a car to drive for errands, and for the children. We have two wonderful girls ages 2 and 4. We are considering home schooling if we find the right person to assist us. The girls are very fun, well mannered, and loving. They are also very smart! Right now, they speak two languages. We would like them to learn French,English and maybe Latin because my wife speakes latin a little. love horses, play golf at our country club, do gymnastics, and swimming at one of our two pools. like to dance, play in our big yard, paint, and have fun on the piano. We also love to read books and go to the library, and do art. Imagination, Creativity, and learning is key. The girls also love horse riding and ride horses twice a week. We are just perfect to take care of you.

Au Pair Letter:

The position will include being a personal assistant. You will need to be organized, and help us be organized. This will entail working with my wife with the house management, groceries, errands, helping to be organized. Keeping my calendar and family calendar, booking family events, and trips, and booking my business meetings. As well as my two lovely children you will be taking care of. My home is a lovely home and we have everything for you to be happy you will have your own private room, Tv set Dvd player and so many personal things for you, and most of all if you will like to futher your improvement in ENGLISH LANGUAGE. Count us positive to take care of you till you are satisfied.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
This site is really great, I found a family in no time and its really worked out good for me, Thanks!
Monika, Poland