Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
We have found our next Au Pair from here, Thank you!
olivia and philippe, France


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Perth, Australia



Wilson Family Profile


Family Photo June 2009

Isaac's 1st Icecream

Cooking with mummy

Isaac 18 months

This Family Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 19 Feb 2010 Last Modified: 29 Mar 2010 Last Signed In: 04 Apr 2010
Added To 22 Favourites Family Signed In 72 Times Been Sent 66 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a Australian family living in Perth, Australia we currently have 3 children aged between 1 and 9 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Australia, Canada, Germany, Ireland, New Zealand, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 3 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Wilson Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Perth
Region: Western Australia
Country: Australia

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: Australian
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 3
Children Ages: 1 - 9 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: Yes
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Australia, Canada, Germany, Ireland, New Zealand, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 20 March 2010
Latest Date To Start: 30 April 2010
Be Required To Work For: 3 - 12 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 65 Euros
Hours Per Week: 20-25 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 21 - 30 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

Hello! We currently have an au pair but her time with our family is now coming to an end. She was our first au pair and we have had such a wonderful experience. That's why we are now looking for the next person to join our family for a while. What we really need an au pair for is to help us make our lives and our children's lives run a bit more smoothly. We are quite busy parents and we would like someone who wants to become part of our family for however long they are here. Generally we need our au pair to care for our children a few days and evenings during the working week 2 and then 1 weekend evening and day, each week. This will help us enormously but still give you time to pursue your own interests. There will be times when we can give you more time off to be able to go away on a trip. But given the nature of our work, there might be some other times when we need you a little more than normal. Having said that, our children's grandparents adore the kids and are also able to help out if needed. On your working days we'd like you to care for and play with our kids, drop off and pick up our 2 eldest boys from school and kindergarten, do some light housework and cook the meal for the family. We have a cleaner come to our home so the most annoying chores are done by her. We are close to our extended family. We catch up with our parents and sibliings every week and would welcome you to join us. However, if you wanted to use that time to do your own thing that would be fine too. We have a 2nd car that you would use to run our sons to school and kindy. You would be able to drive the car from time to time when we don't need it ourselves - we'd just have to sort that out at the time. So clearly, we need an au pair who has an international driver's licence and is prepared to drive in an unfamiliar place. You will have your own room and when the kids are in bed, your own living area as well. Our house is big enough so that you can have your own space. However, you may want to join us sometimes and watch a movie too. We'd love you to join us for the family meal on the days you are working and are welcome to join us on your days off too if you like.

Family Description:

We are a pretty lively bunch. Our 3 sons are 9 years, 3.5 years and 20 months old. They are all unique characters and busy boys. Given their ages they enjoy different activities. Like any children, they can have their bad days but they are well behaved and well mannered kids. In fact, their bad days are pretty rare and usually due to having more energy than normal. Running around in the backyard or at the park tends to sort that out very quickly. We have a great house for kids - a big outdoor area, trampoline and pool. We live within walking distance to quite a few parks and the kids love going there too. We are about 20 minutes from the city and the beaches. My husband and I are quite busy in our jobs but we are also very involved with the kids. Although we like some time together without the kids, most of our weekends are dedicated to spending time with them and our extended family. We are sociable, optimistic and generally quite fun people.

Au Pair Letter:

Dear Au Pair, We look forward to meeting you and including you in our family. We hope you enjoy your stay both in terms of spending time with us and also being able to see some of the sights around Perth and Western Australia. We are very welcoming people and want to make you feel comfortable here. Can't wait to meet you! The Wilson Family



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I have found a great family to stay with this summer thanks to this website. Thank You!
Lysette, United Kingdom