Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Found someone from your site, Thank you, it's a great site!
Margreta, Norway


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Perth, Australia



Tan Family Profile


Our first chihuahua

Our Son

This Family Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 17 Aug 2009 Last Modified: 21 Aug 2009 Last Signed In: 02 Jan 2010
Added To 28 Favourites Family Signed In 87 Times Been Sent 142 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a Australian family living in Perth, Australia we currently have 1 child aged 2 years old,  We are looking for an Au Pair from Any Country that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 6 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Tan Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Perth
Region: Western Australia
Country: Australia

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: Australian
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 1
Child Age: 2 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: No
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: No
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Any Country
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 31 August 2009
Latest Date To Start: 31 December 2009
Be Required To Work For: 6 - 24 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 80 US Dollars
Hours Per Week: 35-40 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 18 - 30 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: No
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

Please reply if you are from Europe, USA, UK or Japan Only. The female Au Pair would be covering us as we work from Mondays to Fridays of 8 hours either from 8am to 5pm or split shifts, with alternate weekends off. Some nights are involved. She would be expected to take care and look after our son, feed him and prepare his food, clean up after him, watch over and play with him and engage him. We use sign language and speaking at the same time to converse with our son, so if you have US sign language knowledge it will be good. It is expected that she would help out with weekly shopping also. And the au pair would not be alone as there would be always one of us with her. Some househod chores are involved but mainly forming a bond with our son. Our son has some activities also and we would be at first going together with these activities and later on dropping you off and picking you again for those activities.

Family Description:

We have a lovely 2 year plus old son, who is gorgeously growing and needs more of our time. He is shy, kind, loves to laugh and is affectionate. We both have varied schedules being school teacher, trainer and martial arts instructor and need someone to care and look after him while we work.

Au Pair Letter:

Dear Au Pair, we are looking for a warm and reliable person to be a part of our family and someone that both of us can get to know and help experience Perth and Australian life. We stay 8 minutes to a shopping centre, 20 minutes to the city by train and 6 minutes to the beach. You would have your own room, wireless internet, webcam if you need. We live in a modern 4 bedroom and 2 bathroom house. My wife is a teacher and I am a Martial Arts Instructor and vocational trainer for secondary/adult learners. We are in our 30s but look much younger like our 20s, you would fit right in. To keep fit, you would get free Martial Arts lessons. Free English or Mandarin or Japanese Language tuition if you require. What is most important is for you to assimilate yourself with me, with my wife and my son. Our main concerns are his safety, social and educational development. If you have a first aid, CPR for toddlers, childcare and/or teaching qualifications it would be a plus. Getting to know each other in the first few months are very important to us and our son as he is shy and will take time as he sees you enjoying yourself with us.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I was able to find my new family. Thanks!
Carla, Brazil