Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Fabulous website, well done!
Lorraine, United Kingdom


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Malmo, Sweden



Bustos Family Profile


Family

Family

Family

Me in uniform

This Family Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 20 Apr 2008 Last Modified: 10 Aug 2008 Last Signed In: 14 May 2009
Added To 55 Favourites Family Signed In 56 Times Been Sent 184 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a Swedish family living in Malmo, Sweden we currently have 3 children aged between 5 and 7 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Any Country that can speak fluent English, Spanish and a little English, Spanish, Swedish and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 12 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Bustos Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Malmo
Region: Skane
Country: Sweden

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: Swedish
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 3
Children Ages: 5 - 7 Years Old
Single Parent: Yes
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: No
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Any Country
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality
Au Pair Must Speak: English, Spanish
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English, Spanish, Swedish
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 1 September 2008
Latest Date To Start: 30 November -0001
Be Required To Work For: 12 - 24 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 90 Euros
Hours Per Week: 25-30 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 20 - 30 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

To be just like a big sister to my kids and the oldest daughter to me ... To live with us as part of the family helping me out with love, solidarity and caring - with house and kids, because as a lonly working mother I have a hard time and feel stressed.

Family Description:

I'm a divorced mother, 42, wih twinboys 7 and girl 5½. We are open minded , natural and spontanous - not formal at all. Our life is simple, centered on the kids. We have not many riged rules, only try to respect each other and others.

Au Pair Letter:

Hello, We are a nice family of 4: me, a single divorced mother, and 3 kids: twin boys soon 7 and a girl 5½. We live in an apartment in rather central Malmö. It’s a comfortable home although not very big: 3 bedrooms and a living room, kitchen, bath and toilet 92 m2. There’s also an in-glassed balcony. I hope you don’t mind sharing our common spaces, as we expect you to be as part of the family. We would like to offer you our friendship, our caring and a place in our hearts and home. I can’t, though, promise you a room of your own… The twins only recently separated from their shared room: one of them moved into mine, and I moved into the living room. One of them needs help to find security and confidence within him self, so I wish to provide him support so he can let go his dependency to his twin brother. Anyway, you’ll be alone most of the time during the day, feeling free to use the whole house and then they're usually all asleep after 21:00… I work as an officer of prison, but I’m not a carrier woman, so my priority is my children. All our time is spent focusing on the needs and choices of the children. I don’t have much of a social life myself. I particularly need help around 6 to 10 hours a week with normal household duties and an average of 15 h/w with the kids: pick them from school, follow to activities, dinner or whatever comes usually between 16:00 and 19:00 – but not every day. Some weekends, when I have to work, you will have to babysitting them as long as needed depending on their father’s and their grandmother’s possibilities to help. You will though always have 2 free days a week and never work more than an average of 25 houres/week. We are Muslims. I practice my religion but I don’t force my kids. The rest of my family and the kid’s father are not believers at all. I respect everybody’s own choices and believe. The kids are all born in Spain, Madrid, and we speak Spanish at home. I’m originally from Argentina and their father from Algeria. I expect you to speak enough Spanish to be able to communicate with the children otherwise it wouldn’t be possible to handle them and taking car of them. We also have pets: a rabbit and 2 guinea pigs. Places I love are Spain particularly Andalucía and Morocco, where I once fell in love with its people and culture …. I hope you find this letter somehow tempting to get to know us! Hope to hear from you soon! I need help pretty soon… Love, Andrea Khadija Bustos



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
The site is a wonderful way to be connected and to find what you are looking for, Thank you.
Marcia, Australia