Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It's a great site, and we found a lovely Au Pair without trouble. Thanks!
Robert and Lucy, United Kingdom


Priscila, Female Brazilian Au Pair From Brazil



Priscila Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 14 May 2010 Last Modified: 14 May 2010 Last Signed In: 13 Jun 2010
Added To 4 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 1 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 33 year old Female Brazilian Au Pair from Blumenau in Brazil, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Ireland for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Priscila
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Blumenau
Region: Santa Catarina
Country: Brazil

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Brazilian
Age: 33
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 115 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: Yes
I Have A Passport From: Brazil
Speak Fluently: Portuguese
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Ireland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Ireland - Dublin - Dublin
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 17 May 2010
Latest Date To Start: 21 April 2011
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Earliest Date Would You Like To Start MM/DD/YYYY Latest Date You Would Like To Start MM/DD/YYYY For How Long Do You Intend To Work Please select1 months2 months3 months6 months9 months 12 months18 months24 months Minimum Please select1 months2 months3 months6 months9 months12 months18 months 24 months Maximum You Prefer To Work In In A Big City In A Small Town In The Countryside I Would Like To Look After Children Aged Please select Less Than 1 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 To Please select Less Than 1 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Years Would You Accept A Job In A Single Parent Family Please select NoYes Do You Mind If The Family Is Smoking Please select NoYes Would You Be Happy To Look After Disabled Children Please select NoYes Would You Be Happy To Look After Special Needs Children Please select NoYes Would You Be Happy To Look After Elderly People Please select NoYes Would You Be Happy To Do Housework Please select NoYes Please Tell Us Why You Would Like To Work As An Au Pair Please No Email Addresses Or Phone Numbers Please Describe Yourself And Tell Us About Your Interests Please No Email Addresses Or Phone Numbers Letter To The Family

My Interests:

Iím articulate and self-motivated. I'm a responsible girl who is committed with the things that I sign up to do, always trying to do it in the best way. Iím very organized and prompt. I'm also hard-working Iíve been working since I was 15 years old and I love meeting new people, especially from different countries. I'm an honest person, sociable, funny, organized and, generally, easy adaptation. Iím willing to work weekends, holidays and nights as needed Iím reliable and be able to work overtime when necessary. I strive for perfection and am acknowledged for my attention to detail. My employers commend me for my strong work ethic. I thrive in a team environment and rely on my excellent interpersonal skills to provide a superior level of service to clients.

Family Letter:

Work Experience Clinical Radiology of Blumenau Marilene Blumenau/SC,Brazil December 2003 - March 2005 Caring for the Elderly help bathing, help with feeding, see the exact schedule for taking medication. Register new patient. Making the cleansing of the environment. Reason for leaving end of stage school Happy Children Daycare Fernando Montibeler Blumenau/SC,Brazil December 2005 - July 2007 Caring for children of 0 to 13 years Basic cleaning in the school help with homework Eating, bathing, playing with the kids. Was also made to hours of sleep, which made the children sleep. Reason for leaving To study Volunteers work Leonardo Paulo Blumenau/SC,Brazil St. Paul nursing home Helping to care for the elderly such as: Cleaning staff Taking medicine on schedule due Do basic cleaning in environments Help at bedtime, locomotion. help provide food. All that is necessary for the good of this elderly. Baby Sister / Nanny Giovanna Santos and Claudia Silva Balneario de Camboriu/SC, Brazil Voluntary o Cook o Take care of children o Take care of pets o Organized the house.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I found a new job
Anna, Hungary