Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It is a very good site and easy to find an Au Pair Thanks!
Patricia, Spain


Karen, Female Mexican Au Pair From Mexico



Karen Au Pair Profile


Moi

Dans le travalle

Canada avec gwneth

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 29 Apr 2010 Last Modified: 29 Apr 2010 Last Signed In: 02 Aug 2010
Added To 12 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 6 Times Has Sent 1 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 28 year old Female Mexican Au Pair from Cuernavaca in Mexico, I would like to work as an Au Pair in France for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 4 and 13 years old. I have a passport from Mexico and a Visa for United States

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Karen
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Cuernavaca
Region: Morelos
Country: Mexico

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Mexican
Age: 28
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Mexico
I Have A Visa For: United States
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: France
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Rhone Alpes - Lyon
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 1 July 2010
Latest Date To Start: 31 January 2011
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 4 - 13 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I am really excited in working as an Aupair, I love working with kids, I bake and cook in my free time, I speak really good English, my level of French is B1 and I’m seeking to achieve my B2 level, I’m enrolled at the Université Lumiere 2 at the CIEF for the semester September-December and I am looking to work in my free time. I speak little bit of Japanese, excellent Spanish actually I worked as a Spanish teacher in my hometown with kids I have been involved in several international exchange including Tokyo, Victoria, Canada. I love travelling and learning from others, especially from kids. I am very patient, responsible, organized, honest, really good manners. Also I have got really good skills in general, for example reading, painting Oleo, first aid knowledge, singing, computer experience, love ballet and maths. Je suis très enchantée si je travaille comment une Au pair : parce qui j’aime travailler dans des enfants, je faire la cuisine par exemples « cucpcakes », « brownies » parce qui j’aime le chocolat, je parle espagnol et anglais aussi. J’ai le diplôme B1 DELF et je veux obtenir le B2.Je suis inscrit á l’université Lumière Lyon 2 CIEF pour le semestre Septembre- Décembre et je veux travailler dans mon temps libre. J’ai travaillé comment préceptrice d’espagnol, anglais et mathématique pour des enfants dans ma ville. J’étais dans des échanges internationaux comme Tokyo, et Canada. J'aime voyager et apprendre nouvelles connaissances particulièrement des enfants. Je suis une fille patiente, responsable, organisée, honnête. En général j’ai beaucoup habilité par exemple, lire, peinture a l’huile, premiers secours entraînement, chanter, ballet, etc.

My Interests:

My friends call me Gaby and I love travelling, studying, and work with kids. I want to study international commerce, that’s the fundamental reason I am seeking to improve my French level my goal is to achieve at least my B2 level at DELF doing what I love the most being with kids. I have been involved in French classes since my 6th year of elementary school, in my eleventh year of high school I studied at Victoria, Canada and I improve a lot my French level and of course my English. In my free time I bake specially cakes, brownies I love chocolate and cupcakes. At this time I’m studying my senior year of high school and I will conclude it in May 2010, at my high school I am a member of the student council team and we organize several activities, from our prom up to social service with orphans and special need kids. I am the editor in chief of the yearbook I love doing scraps, and designs. I love going shopping, music and dancing specially ballet and cheerleading. I worked as a Spanish, English and math tutor for kids between 7 and 12 years for the last 2 years.

Family Letter:

I am really excited to work as an aupair, I know that your children are your most valuable treasure and with my skills I am able to satisfied your needs, that’s why you can feel free to do all your questions, for you to know me better. It’s very important to tell you that I will do summer school at Ontario Canada at Waterloo University and the term last until June, and I will be at Lyon, France in July. I have an apartment were to live at, and of course we can meet each other before starting work. I am open to your needs for work. Sincerely, Gaby Linan Gaby Linan J’aimerais travailler comme une Aupair, Je sais bien que votre enfant est un trésor et avec mes habilite je peux satisfaire son nécessites. c'est pourquoi vous pouvez poser beaucoup de questions pour vous me connaître mieux. Il est très important dire que je vais étudier l’université d’été au Canada, je finirai en Juin, je vais arriver a la France en Juillet. J’ai un appartement à Lyon ou je vais habiter et nous pouvons rencontrer avant de commencer le travail si vous voulez. Je suis disponible pour vous. Bien cordialement, Gaby Linan



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Very nice site I found what i was looking for!
Alexander, Sweden