Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
We found an Au Pair from this site in 2 days flat! Great!
Stephen, Spain


Jonha, Female Filipino Au Pair From Philippines



Jonha Au Pair Profile


Bubbles and me

Me and Kids cleaning

Me with Kids

Me with Kids

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 06 Apr 2010 Last Modified: 27 Aug 2010 Last Signed In: 06 Sep 2010
Added To 4 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 21 Times Has Sent 131 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 31 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Jaro in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Denmark, Norway, Switzerland for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 4 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Jonha
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Jaro
Region: Iloilo City
Country: Philippines

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 31
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 157 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Denmark, Norway, Switzerland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Denmark - Viborg - Aakaer
Family Nationality: Any Nationality, Danish, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 September 2010
Latest Date To Start: 15 September 2010
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 4 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Becoming an au pair would be both a rewarding and interesting opportunity to get to learn and immerse myself in a new culture, share my own and help in nurturing the children and the family that I will be living with. It would be a great opportunity to share the fun in life, assist in teaching and development of the kids.

My Interests:

I am very passionate in learning that's why I would like to learn the language, culture and tradition of other nationalities specifically Danish, Norweigian and Swiss because I know them to be very intellectual people. I am very fluent in English, eager to learn and dependable as I've learned he value of hard work since I am young. I am such a fun loving yet responsible person.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, I am excited about this opportunity to get to share about my culture with you and learn on how I could help you in any way from teaching your kids values, setting as a good example, helping in nurturing them, playing with them, learning with them and watching over them and helping with the house chores. I have a extensive experience in giving care to kids and youth from ages 4-11 and 12-18. It would be both a pleasure and a rewarding experience for me to help you assist and supervise over the growth and improvement of your child/children. I easily adopt to changes so culture differences wouldn't be a big problem. I love to sing, cook, read books, outdoor activities such as mountain climbing. I am a self-starter, responsible as I started working at such a young age and very sensitive to the needs of others. I used to work in a fast food as a cashier so I know how important satisfaction is when it comes to service. I also work as a telemarketer which makes me a fluent English speaker. Some may think that I may be young enough to properly take good care of their kids but I assure you, I started working at a young age and my previous may be unrelated but it should give you an idea of how responsible, loyal, caring and optimistic I am towards life and my duties. I would probably be the best deal you'll ever have since I have a great experience in teaching kids and I speak English very fluently. I am very docible when it comes to learning other languages and a very DIY person. I look forward to be part of your family. Warm Regards, Jonha



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I have found a great family to stay with this summer thanks to this website. Thank You!
Lysette, United Kingdom