Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
We have found our next Au Pair from here, Thank you!
olivia and philippe, France


Jessyka, Female Brazilian Au Pair From Brazil



Jessyka Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 10 Feb 2010 Last Modified: 04 Jun 2011 Last Signed In: 04 Jun 2011
Added To 6 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 8 Times Has Sent 21 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 30 year old Female Brazilian Au Pair from Blumenau in Brazil, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 12 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Jessyka
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Blumenau
Region: Santa Catarina
Country: Brazil

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Brazilian
Age: 30
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 140 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Brazil
Speak Fluently: English, Portuguese
Can Speak A Little: Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Canada - Alberta - Edmonton
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 30 June 2011
Latest Date To Start: 30 September 2013
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

Family Letter:

My name is Jessyka but you can call by Jessy. I“m twenty one years old and nowadays i live in Blumenau in the state of Santa Catarina since 2007, is a city known by the german culture and by october festivities octoberfest. I“m living here during this time because my mother got a job here, she is a Portuguese teacher, and here i live with her and my sister too. My father and mother are divorced so he still lives in Guarujį, usually i visit him in our home city and i always contact him to know what is happening in his life. Guarujį is a coastal town in the state of Sao Po. Since the start of 2010 i started work in a kindergarden with children under 2 and i really love them, my little angels...i have some experience with children oldest. My recreation activities were painting comics with them, draw with crayons, dance children“s songs, having a lot of fun...and my duties were to change diapers, feed them breakfest and luch incluing, snooze time, looking very close attention on their playings and orienting them always. In my second experience i took care of a little angel called Vitor Hugo Zimermann, during eight hours a day and five days a week. He is five months old. I perfomed all activities that i did in the kindergarden with him. In my opinion my english is intermediate, this is one of the reasons i want to do this cultural exchange. i think that i write and read very well but my pronunciation is very slowly, sorry, so you would need to have a little of patience with me. Me? As a good cancer girl i“m very sentimental and friendly. I think i“m very caring, responsible, especially true! I appreciate thuth too much, and i“m looking for a host family so! I love to dance several kinds of sounds, sing, swin, listen to good musics, drive my motorcycle and cycling my bike a lot...lol I think i“m sweet but i know the time to say stop :. I love animals...and i like to do everything is healthy!^^ I would like to attend this program, “cause i think this is a great way to improve my english or learn a new language,and would work with children that i realy love. So i“ll let you have your own opinion! lol So i“m looking forward to hear from u soon, kisses. Bye for now ♥



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Its a very nice site and easy to use, I come back when again to use your services!
Melanie, Germany