Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Excellent site very useful in finding an Au Pair Thanks!
Adriana, United Kingdom


Jennifer, Female German Au Pair From Germany



Jennifer Au Pair Profile


Me

Adrian, Ida, Valentin and me

My godchild Silas and me

Silas, Simon and me

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 20 Jan 2010 Last Modified: 18 Apr 2010 Last Signed In: 08 May 2010
Added To 4 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 31 Times Has Sent 46 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 28 year old Female German Au Pair from Sundern in Germany, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United States for 12 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Jennifer
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Sundern
Region: Nordrhein Westfalen
Country: Germany

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: German
Age: 28
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 210 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Germany
Speak Fluently: English, German
Seeking A Family In: United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - Massachusetts - Boston 02108
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 28 June 2010
Latest Date To Start: 1 August 2010
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I want to work as an au pair because I love children and it makes so much fun to be with them. I also want to get to know the american culture and to improve my english. IF SOMEONE WANTS TO KNOW, I AM A MEMBER OF CULTURAL CARE AUPAIR and Au Pair in America AIFS

My Interests:

Since I am 15 years old, I worked with weekly kids groups, in the kindergarten, on children camps and as a babysitter. In summer 2008 I got my high school certificate after 10 yrs, after that I was in a one year practical training in a kindergarten and in June 2010 I will get my high school certificate after 12 yrs. In this school I learn a lot about education and social awareness and I think this knowledge could be helpful during my Au Pair year. Since almost 4 years I am a babysitter in a family with 3 kids Emily, 6,5 years, Silas my godchild, 2 years and Oskar, born on march 2007 , I love taking care of them, not a least because it reminds me on my own childhood. During the year I spend a lot of time in working in the child centre. I enjoy working with kids in this atmosphere and to give them an understanding of nature and to show them how to become a group. I teach them to work together and help them to solve problems by themselves. But the most important thing for me is, to show the kids what a community is and that every single person is an important part of it. So only if they all work together they will spend a great year with each other. Let me tell you a little about my personality and what I like to do in my spare time. I am an open minded, friendly and reliable young woman how like to be with family and friends. I like to do a lot with my godchild Silas. I became a godmother when I was 12 and he is like a son for me. It is so interesting to see children growing up and to see their rapid development. I also really enjoy meeting friends/new people to socialize, reading books, painting, doing crafts and to go into the movies. I love travelling and I am not afraid to make new experiences. I think the aupair year includes all my interests and that is a good basis to be one year in an american family

Family Letter:

Dear Hostfamily, thank you for taking some time to read my personal letter. In this letter I would love to tell you a little about myself. My name is Jennifer, but everybody calls me Jenny, I am 18 years old and I live in Sundern, a city in the middle west of Germany. I live with my older brother Christopher, my parents and our two lovely dogs Aisha and Blacky in a wonderfull house with a big garten. My parents are hard working people, thatís why I learned early to be independent and to take responsibility for myself. My mother, Beatrix, works for the newspaper, she engages people who takes the newspaper around at night and my father, Heinz, is a civil official. Currently my brother does an apprenticeship. Our dogs are a very important part of my live and a family with dogs or pets are very welcome. Also friends are essential for me and in my aupair year I hope to find a second family and friends for my whole future life! I hope I could give you little impression about myself and maybe I even made nosy and you want to get me know better. Feel free to call me or to write me an email. Yours sincerely, Jenny



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
This is a great site, I registered and within 5 hours I had a perfect match for a family I Live In with now. It's a great match, Thank You!
Petra, Switzerland