Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Fabulous website, well done!
Lorraine, United Kingdom


Ivy jane, Female Filipino Au Pair From Philippines



Ivy jane Au Pair Profile


Me And baby jeson

Me and my nephew

Me and baby Beatrix

Me and my nephew

This Au Pair Has 9 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 25 Feb 2020 Last Modified: 25 Feb 2020 Last Signed In: 25 Feb 2020
Added To 5 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 100 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Montalban in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Iceland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Sweden for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Ivy jane
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Montalban
Region: Rizal
Country: Philippines

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 11 Or Less Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
Speak Fluently: English
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Iceland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Sweden
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Netherlands - Zuid Holland - The Hague
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 26 February 2020
Latest Date To Start: 31 July 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I am Jane a Filipina who loves to take care of children because they are lovable.I am willing to help to take care of the children.I love cooking cleaning and taking care of children and play with them.I want to to know your culture and languages. I am willing to answer all questions in an interview via Skype With Kind regards Jane

My Interests:

Lovely, friendly, sweet, responsible, humble, trustworthy easygoing good listener loving, caring energetic reliable and caring character.Im interested watching movies and TV with kid's. I'm interested to learned more languages and culture.

Family Letter:

Dear Host family, I'm Ivy Jane Fernandez Jane for short 26 years old from Philippines. I'm currently living in block 13 lot 61 e rodriguez montalban rizal manila. My family lives in a simple and humble town in , Youngsville,opol misamis Oriental where fishing and farming is the main source of livelihood. My Father name fernando 51 year's old of agehe is currently my father work as carpet and my Mother name susana 51 years old don't work cause she have been stroke That's she can't go to work but she does light chores. I have an 6 brothers namely John Francis 28, fernando 24,Ryan 22 ,jay 19, James 17 and hero 16 and 1 sister name ruby Jane 21.Growing up in the province taught me how to become contented even if we don't have plenty. At a young age, I have learned how to live independently specially when I work away far away from home when I can only go home during holiday breaks.As of now I recently working as waitress in a restaurant it's almost 3 years working there. I love to take care of children because they are lovable.I am willing to help to take care of the children. I am willing to answer all questions in an interview. I want to learn your culture, languages and visit Europe. My Lovely, friendly, sweet, responsible, humble, trustworthy, caring ,character , patient ,lovable open-minded, reliable , kindhearted,good listener and responsible. I have been babysit my siblings my 3 little brother 3years until they grow older I always take care of them, cousins when her was away from work it's almost 2years ,nephew 1year old when there no one look for her just for 6months , neighbors kids is Nicole 3years until she go to preschool 2years ,infant kids I feed her bath her take care of her. I have also experience in elder CareI care my grandmother I help her take a bath going to cr outdoor activities and help her to drees up and always remind her to take her medicine. But suddenly my grandmother get die due to her age 80 it's been almost 7months I care of her not everyday cause it's far away from my home cause that Time I'm still in school o miss her so much I know she is happy with God already. As I go to high School I activities like planting tutoring playing and taking care of them and make them happy all the time. Before I worked as a salesday in the Department store it's fun there meet new friends try new things . It's been 6months .I work also as a service Crew at The Same time cashier it's very nice give always excellent customer service to my customers.I love to make them happy all the time. I'm interested in photography cooking dancing gardening,planting, crafting new things like new languages and try new environment.i like watching movies and doing outdoor activities with people special with Lovable and adorable kids. I love to take care of children and willing to help to take care of them. I am willing to answer all your questions in an interview. Looking forward to speak with you soon. Thank you God bless



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Very nice site, I found a nice family within a week!
Memory, Zimbabwe