Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Very good website and Easy to use, I'll come back!
Koschak, Austria


Laurie, Female French Au Pair From United Kingdom



Laurie Au Pair Profile


This is me

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 05 Feb 2020 Last Modified: 07 Feb 2020 Last Signed In: 13 Feb 2020
Added To 3 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 105 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 20 year old Female French Au Pair from London in United Kingdom, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, United Kingdom for 9 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 7 years old. I have a passport from France and a Visa for United Kingdom

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Laurie
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: London
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: French
Age: 20
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 10 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 100 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: France
I Have A Visa For: United Kingdom
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 29 February 2020
Latest Date To Start: 1 March 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 9 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 7 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would love to work as an Au Pair because I have always loved being around children whether that be by nurturing them, guiding them or helping them. I have taken care of children for practically all my life from my own siblings to helping out in a child minders. I have loved every experience I have shared with all kinds of children I have come across and want to pursue this career path.

My Interests:

My name is Laurie, I am nineteen years old. I'm half french and half filipino, I've been living in London for 9 years. I speak english fluently as well as being able to understand French, Tagalog, Ilocano and Spanish. I can clean thoroughly and cook. I am also an animal lover. I have great time management and if anything arises I am able to think on the spot and make a valid decision. I am a former photography student but realised I needed a break from uni so I have decided to pursue a career in caring for children. My interest are watching movies, reading as well as photography. I am very kind, polite and patient and I understand the full on responsibilities that are needed to care and nurture for children.

Family Letter:

Hello! I understand the importance of picking an Au Pair that is right for the job but most importantly picking an au pair that is right for your child/children and your family. Under my care you won't have to worry about your child/children they will be very well taken care of, showed love and guided into the right direction. I understand that my age may be of concern to some but I have taken care of kids of all ages from babies to 16 years of age, I have had full experience all round so your child/children and family will be in very safe hands. Please contact me via email on stephaniemayumi @ outlook.com or via whatsapp on 44 UK 0 7 8 5 0 6 8 7 7 5 2 if you are interested or you would just like to know more about me. Thank you for giving me your time x



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Amazing site... After I put my profile I had many offers and I am glad I did it. Thank you for creating such a good tool to help people.
Francesca, United Kingdom