Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Fabulous website, well done!
Lorraine, United Kingdom


Maria, Female Trinidadian Au Pair From Trinidad And Tobago



Maria Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 19 Jan 2020 Last Modified: 19 Jan 2020 Last Signed In: 20 Jan 2020
Added To 5 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 100 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 44 year old Female Trinidadian Au Pair from Port of Spain in Trinidad And Tobago, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom for 24 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Maria
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Port of Spain
Region: Port of Spain
Country: Trinidad And Tobago

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Trinidadian
Age: 44
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 10 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 160 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Trinidad And Tobago
Speak Fluently: English, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: Portuguese
Seeking A Family In: Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - Scotland - Edinburgh
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 3 August 2020
Latest Date To Start: 1 September 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 24 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I have been working as a tutor/nanny/babysitter from the age of 17, and I must say that it is the most beautiful and rewarding career.

My Interests:

My interests are: Literature Documentaries Everything about children Photography Hospitality Traveling

Family Letter:

My name is Maria Colthrust and I am 44 years young. I began my career, my passion, of working with children at the age of 17 when I became a nanny/ au pair. Engaging with children of many different ages and abilities who saw me as their mentor, encouraged me to do courses in Childcare, Elementary Education and Special Education. This experience and knowledge, enabled me to begin working in Montessori and elementary schools. For the past 19 years, I have also been tutoring children at the secondary level. In 2014, after teaching in the mainstream system for over 13 years, I once again became a nanny and I began tutoring children privately who were homeschooling as I saw that there was a need to create a space for children who learn differently. I have 3 children of my own 2 girls, ages 21 and 15, and a 9 year old boy. Being a mother and a teacher, together with my nurturing personality and my educational experience has afforded me the wonderful opportunity to work alongside a diverse group of children. I am of the firm belief that all children from the time they are born, learn at a different rate and in different ways, and it is possible to make a difference in a child’s life with love, commitment, passion and perseverance. My philosophy is based on the belief that children must always grow and thrive in a positive environment, with a supportive family and by extension the community. I live by 6 life rules that I like to instill on the children that I come in contact with: “Always remain positive, believe in yourself, be open minded, maintain communication, do the right thing and be happy”. I am currently the main private tutor and Principal at the Purple Pine Foundation, until June of 2020 when I will be emigrating. I speak both Spanish and English fluently. I was born in Venezuela to a Trinidadian mother and Venezuelan father. I lived between Venezuela and Panama until the age of 17, then moved to Trinidad where I am presently located. My hobbies are reading, babysitting my cousins, watching documentaries, photography, painting, learning about various cultures and spending time with my beautiful children.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
have foiund a family. great site -- keep up the good work! thank you!
Bianka, Australia