Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It's a great site, and we found a lovely Au Pair without trouble. Thanks!
Robert and Lucy, United Kingdom


Simona, Female Italian Au Pair From Italy



Simona Au Pair Profile


Me

The day of my graduation

One of my favorite hobbies: tr

Me and my dog

This Au Pair Has 7 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 15 Jan 2020 Last Modified: 15 Jan 2020 Last Signed In: 15 Jan 2020
Added To 9 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 100 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female Italian Au Pair from Acireale in Italy, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 2 - 2 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Simona
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Acireale
Region: Sicilia
Country: Italy

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Italian
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Italy
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Spanish
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: British
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 22 March 2020
Latest Date To Start: 22 March 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 2 - 2 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

The reason why I want to become an aupair is to get in touch with English culture, I would like to improve my English and practice it every day. I like to know cultures, treditions and lifestyles different from mine. At the same time I would like to introduce my culture, my language and my food to the host family. I wish there was a cultural exchange between us.

My Interests:

I am an extrovert, sociable, friendly and patient person. I love meeting new people every day. I am also a creative person, I like to create things on my own. I am a very organized person, in fact I try to organize my day in the best way. I'm a tidy person, i hate to see the messy room. I'm also a curious person, i like to discover new things every day. During my free time I usually go to the gym or go for a run. I like being in contact with nature, in fact one of my favorite hobbies is trekking, when it's possible I go to the mountains and spend the whole day walking there. I like to keep busy. Sometimes I also like to stay at home and watch TV series, I watch them in English to improve the language. I like to travel and discover new places, I often take day trips to places near my home. I love music and art. I like to visit many museums and discover new things.

Family Letter:

Dear family, I'm Simona, I'm a 24 years old student. I graduated in Tourism and I decided to continue my studies with a master in Hotel Management in London, because one day I would like to work in this sector. I am a friendly,extrovert, kind,patient,creative and organized person. I love children and I like to play with them. I worked as a babysitter with children of 5,6 and 7 years old. I would like to become an aupair because I like cultural exchange, I would like to improve English because it is important for my future job and i really like this language. I have a B1 cambridge certificate, but I try to improve the language every day. I love to travel and outdoor activities. I love animals, in fact I have a dog and three cats. I like to know cultures and lifestyles different from mine and I would like to teach you my culture and also my language. I hope to have the chance to work with you soon.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Its a very nice site and easy to use, I come back when again to use your services!
Melanie, Germany