Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Was able to get an excellent Au Pair from your site Thank you.
Shuaib and Hadiza, Australia


Nelly natalia, Female Colombian Au Pair From Colombia



Nelly natalia Au Pair Profile


W

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 11 Dec 2019 Last Modified: 11 Dec 2019 Last Signed In: 17 Mar 2020
Added To 7 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 12 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female Colombian Au Pair from Bello in Colombia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 12 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Nelly natalia
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Bello
Region: Antioquia
Country: Colombia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Colombian
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 150 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Colombia
Speak Fluently: Spanish
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 3 February 2020
Latest Date To Start: 3 August 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: No
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

The first reason is because I really love to share with children, to learn from each other is wonderful, because they depend on the future of the world, and how good to contribute to their lives, being an au pair would give me the great opportunity to be with children. , have fun, take care of them, while I am learning a completely new culture. It would also be an incredible experience for me to live with a family with a culture so interesting and full of history, that I want to know and learn, their habits, be part of their daily lives, learn a new language, meet new places and people to life, this is something I always dreamed of. I really believe that being an au pair promises an incredible year, full of challenges, learning, experiences and above all growth in all areas of life, I am excited to start this new stage of my life. Blessings.

My Interests:

I am a Christian girl, friendly, honest, careful, responsible, flexible, patient, dedicated, loving girl, I adapt easily, I consider myself prepared to contribute and help as an older sister of her children,I am the oldest daughter in my family, I have a younger brother of 13 years Mauricio we spend a lot of time together, we love to eat ice cream, go to playgrounds and watch movies and series, my mother Flor and my father Gabriel They are currently divorced, but they get along very well, we all have an incredible relationship. I live with my brother and my mother, I visit my father very often, he lives near our place of residence in Medellin. In my free time I like to go out with my family and my friends, I like to read, draw, paint, write, explore nature, I love animals, my brother and I have two pets, a small beagle dog Abby and a Russian hamster Snow, i like to watch documentaries and some series, with children I have fun doing crafts, puzzles.

Family Letter:

Dear future host family! My name is Natalia, but I can say nati, I am 23 years old, I currently live in Colombia an incredibly beautiful country, in one of the main cities of Medellin, I really liked the idea of ​​knowing new cultures, having the experience of living in the abroad and learn new languages, I am a technology in international business. I am a Christian person, I have had experience in childcare, I am a teacher in a Christian church, I have a younger brother that I have taken care of since I was very young, I have also taken care of some cousins, I really enjoy being with children and teaching them, since it is an apprenticeship We are always learning something new from children, it is beautiful to see them grow and grow with them, and it is one of the reasons why I would like to work as your au pair. I believe that being an au pair is more than a job, it is an incredible way to meet, learn, have beautiful experiences and, above all, connect with a family and its culture. Dear family if you have any questions, feel free to contact me, I am waiting to hear from you. Blessings!



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Thank you so much! I've found a fantastic family in France through your easy to use website!
Shan, China