Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Thanks to your website we found our new Au Pair in no time what so ever, Thanks!
Rahul, United Kingdom


Paula andrea, Female Colombian Au Pair From Colombia



Paula andrea Au Pair Profile


H

Cartagena

This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 19 Nov 2019 Last Modified: 19 Nov 2019 Last Signed In: 19 Nov 2019
Added To 16 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 13 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 20 year old Female Colombian Au Pair from Neiva in Colombia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Australia, France, French Guiana, Ireland, Malta, New Zealand, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States for 12 - 9 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 10 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Paula andrea
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Neiva
Region: Huila
Country: Colombia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Colombian
Age: 20
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Colombia
Speak Fluently: Spanish
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Australia, France, French Guiana, Ireland, Malta, New Zealand, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Switzerland - Geneve - Geneva
Family Nationality: Swiss
Would Like To Work In: Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 22 April 2020
Latest Date To Start: 30 June 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 9 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: No
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Because I love kids and I love to share with them and take care of them. I would love to go to another country and be part of a family and to experience new things such as meeting new people, new food, new places, Different cultures ect.

My Interests:

Dear family, My name is Paula, I am 20 years old and I live in Neiva with my parents and my sister. My mother's name is Rocío and she works as a business consultant in a travel company, and my father's name is Yovanny and he works as an administrator in an auto parts company. I have a younger sister named Laura. She is 16 years old and I have an older brother named Cristian. He is 22 years old .We are a very united, sociable and communicative family. My family is very big and I love it. I love children and that's why I took care of a 3 year old cousin for a long time while his mother worked I preparing their food, helping them with homework, playing and doing crafts together . When I finished high school, I decided to study aesthetics and integral cosmetology here in Neiva. For me, it was one of the most important decisions of my life. to be much more responsible I started working in a spa . I think it was a very good opportunity to learn more about me and it was for me. I have always been very active and hardworking, so I tried to help at home by combining my studies with different jobs , and to take care of the child of a of my cousins. I love working with children because they know how to get the best out of me and I try to teach them to do their best. It is a very rewarding job.

Family Letter:

Hello dear host family! I want to introduce myself first, my name is Paula and I am currently 20 years old, I am from Colombia. I am a cheerful and fun person and I would like to travel and know different places for experiencing a new lifestyle in another country. I would love to share pleasant moments with the children and have fun with them. I have a great imagination, so I would love playing with them especially in fun activities with a wonderful family. My experience in childcare was a year ago when I took care of a 3-year-old cousin for a long time at home when her mother was working I was with her at home. I loved taking care of her, making her laugh and share unforgettable moments. It is very nice for me to see children happy in their growth stages so I would love to take care of yours childrens. So dear parents I'll take care of your kids and love them as if they were my own - Best wishes



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Thanks for your help! I found a great family!!
Arianna, Italy