Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
Easyaupair Logo




We found a lovely Au Pair girl from your site we will be back again, Thank you!
Hayley, Australia

Sherley, Female Filipino Au Pair From France

Sherley Au Pair Profile

Christmas 2016

With a girl I babysat

Au pair day off

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 06 Nov 2019 Last Modified: 06 Nov 2019 Last Signed In: 16 Nov 2019
Added To 19 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 17 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Rosny sous Bois in France, I would like to work as an Au Pair in France for 3 - 9 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 12 years old. I have a passport from Philippines and a Visa for France

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Sherley
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Rosny sous Bois
Region: Ile de France
Country: France

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 150 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
I Have A Visa For: France
Speak Fluently: English, Other Language
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: France
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Ile de France - Paris
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 18 November 2019
Latest Date To Start: 9 December 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 9 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I have always dreamed of immersing into another countryís culture. I always knew that there is something bigger out there, and that by experiencing life outside oneís comfort zone, it would help in personal growth and be given a chance to have a more open mind. Not only that, but I would also have the chance to learn another language. One of the languages that fascinate me is French. They say that French is the language of love and when I hear someone speaking in French, it just makes me so happy and that is also why I would love to learn the language. Furthermore, Iíve read that French is a good base for learning other languages, especially Romance languages such as Spanish and Italian. The reason why I chose France to be where I want to be an au pair is because of so many things. Number one reason would be to immerse in the culture so that I would learn the language. Another is because it is a very beautiful country with its architecture, and Picturesque villages. I would also like to learn and experience eating some French cuisine and go to the museums that France is also famous for. I like meeting new people, especially learning the differences in our culture. In return to learning about the French culture, I hope to be able to share with my host family and the new friends that I will meet as much as I could about ours, as well. In addition, Au Pairing involves taking care of the host familyís children, I have always loved children as I was surrounded by neighborsí kids growing up, and also since I am an only child, the idea of being like a sister to someone sounds great to me. By the end of this au pair experience, I hope to gain more insights with the countryís culture and people. I expect that I would be able to communicate in French, as well as improve myself with teaching English in exchange for learning French, in addition to having like a second family from across the globe. I expect to go home with all these experiences as a more rounded individual, even better than I am right now. Afterall, life is a never ending learning, and the world is our classroom.

My Interests:

I am a person of patience, bubbly personality, and a quick-learner. When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simplest things in life such as being outdoors with my friends, talking on the phone with my mother and my aunt's who was like a second mother family when we have the time, going to places Iíve never been to, and a good read. I also enjoy drawing and singing. I like to learn new things, because I believe it's a never ending process, I like to try new stuff to develop myself and to be a more rounded individual.

Family Letter:

Dear future Host Family, I am Sherley, a twenty three year-old Filipina. I am currently in France and looking for a friendly rematch, preferably in Paris region. People often say that I have a jolly and refreshing personality. I am a very approachable person who likes to smile, laugh, and exchange stories with people, specially children. I grew up in an environment where the neighborhood is full of children, children of different ages where we had the chance to play childhood games outside running around, chasing each others etc., before all the technology and gadgets took off. So I could say that I had a fun childhood. Even now, our neighborhood are still tight-knit that we spend each holidays together, helping each other make and cook food, sharing laughs and stories together. My expectations for the host family would be a fun and loving environment that encourages all for a better self. I expect pleasant times with the children, taking care of them and treating each other as family. In exchange, I can also teach them English, play with them, and do a few basic house works for my being a part of the family. As mentioned before, I am looking for a new host family, my current host family has been amazing but because of a change of plans, we have mutually agree to end our contract and now I am looking into a friendly rematch, my host mum has offered to give her reference letter and/or if one wishes to speak with them, they are happy to provide information.

American Au Pair

Great site! Found work almost immediately! I definately recommend this site to anyone who wants to travel and learn about different countries, while talking care of children!
Danielle, Canada