Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Very effective site for finding an Au Pair!
Vibeke, Norway


Alicia, Female Spanish Au Pair From Spain



Alicia Au Pair Profile


This summer in Rome!

In Seville!

Prom!

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 06 Nov 2019 Last Modified: 06 Nov 2019 Last Signed In: 06 Nov 2019
Added To 6 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 18 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 19 year old Female Spanish Au Pair from Avila in Spain, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Ireland, United Kingdom for 6 - 9 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 14 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Alicia
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Avila
Region: Castilla Leon
Country: Spain

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Spanish
Age: 19
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
Speak Fluently: Spanish
Can Speak A Little: English, French, Polish
Seeking A Family In: Ireland, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 15 November 2019
Latest Date To Start: 22 November 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 9 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 14 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I think that there is not better way to learn a language than living in one of the countries where it is spoken and immersing myself fully in your culture. Moreover, it will be great to do it accompanied by a family and those who will be my siblings for several months, your children. I believe this is a unique experience and I'm very excited to start it! I know I may seem very young but I would love to live the experience and be one more of your family. I will strive to do my best. I’ll try be the perfect big sister and make a lot of good moments!

My Interests:

I would define myself as a responsible person. I have a 15 years old sister. My mother was born in Poland so I know a little Polish. I have two little cousins and as I've always been the older cousin I've always taken care of them. I love spending time with them and I do it whenever I can. Also, I have worked helping children with their homework, and I continue to do it so regularly. I am patient, understanding and sensitive. It would be great to spend time with your children and that your children want to spend time with me. I like sports, I like going for walks, play football... I also enjoy doing crafts. It's not that I'm a great chef, but I'm keen on healthy food. I like to travel, both outside and inside Spain and I love beach my family and I usually travel to the coast in summer. In addition, I have been to Portugal, England and Italy and I have loved all of them and their cultures. I like to know other cultures and ways of life.

Family Letter:

Última actividad06/11/2019 Solicitudes recibidas último mes3 Porcentaje de respuesta67 Tiempo de respuesta15 horas Número de perfil4740843 Enviar mensaje a Alicia Querida familia **I'm still looking for host family. I would love to start as soon as possible** Dear future host family: My name is Alicia but my family and friends call me Ali you can call me Alice if you want. I am 18 years old but in January I will turn 19. I was born in Ávila, a little city located in the center of Spain. I just finished High School and I'm not sure what I want to study at university. For this reason I think that being an aupair is a good opportunity to clear my ideas while improving my English. I like English and I would like to speak it better and more fluently and especially lose the shame of speaking another language different from mine. That's why I would like to take classes at the same time that I learn with your children and with you. I would love to be part of your family.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
This is a brilliant site. I am sure many people both families and potential Au Pair's find it very helpful, Thank you!
Shayne, United Kingdom