Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Found someone thank you. Great site, we will be back next year!
merrilie, United Kingdom


Delyan, Female Mexican Au Pair From Mexico



Delyan Au Pair Profile


Me

Me

Me and my chihuahua

Conference to a school

This Au Pair Has 9 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 23 Oct 2019 Last Modified: 23 Oct 2019 Last Signed In: 24 Oct 2019
Added To 17 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 100 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 25 year old Female Mexican Au Pair from Guadalupe in Mexico, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Austria, Canada, Denmark, Germany, Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland for 12 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 14 years old. I have a passport from Mexico and a Visa for United States

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Delyan
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Guadalupe
Region: Nuevo Leon
Country: Mexico

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Mexican
Age: 25
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 140 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Mexico
I Have A Visa For: United States
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: German, Italian
Seeking A Family In: Austria, Canada, Denmark, Germany, Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Netherlands - Zuid Holland - Rotterdam
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 1 January 2020
Latest Date To Start: 1 January 2021
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 14 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: No
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like very much to be an Au Pair because of the experience that is taking care of the children, I believe that we can learn a lot from children since they have that sympathy, honesty and natural joy. In the same way, we as adults can influence them to make their growth much more enjoyable. I like to spend time with children and I enjoy being with them, the development of children is a great responsibility of which I am aware and I would like to contribute in the future of this world. And I consider that my patience is a fundamental piece in the care of children. It is also a very good opportunity to improve my English and learn new languages and cultures, so it is an experience of personal and professional growth.

My Interests:

I consider myself a calm person and with a lot of patience. I love learning new things every day, meeting new people, new places, new cultures, new languages and living different experiences that enrich my knowledge about life. As you can see, living outside my home is not a problem because I think that going out to know new cultures gives me an opportunity to be able to grow as a human being. In my free time I like to do outdoor activities as hiking, camping, also enjoy to play and watch soccer, learn languages, cook and bake are my favorite activities to do in home. I also like to watch movies, series, listen music, photograph and of course travel. I love animals specially dogs so for me it would be no problem working with them.

Family Letter:

Dear Host Family, My name is Delyan Flores, Iím 25 years old and Iím from Monterrey, Mexico. I come from a family of 5, my father, mother and two brothers, 30 and 22 years old. Iím industrial engineer, Iíve been working in the industry for 2,5 years in different areas Production, Continuous Improvement and Quality areas. During my studies I did an exchange for one year in Germany Siegen so living abroad and get in new cultures/languages is not a problem. My experience with children has been through my university life and during labor field. During university, I had the opportunity to be part of a student society where I worked promoting voluntary activities as going to children's hospice and do activities with them like play, make a birthday parties. Also had the opportunity to work as volunteer in a Hippotherapy center, where kids took their therapy and I had to take care of them during the session. In the companies where I used to work, I had the opportunity to support some events as company races and be part of the staff to take care of the children. Also give company tours to children when they visit the company. I consider myself a calm person, neat, clean and easily adaptable to the tasks that are placed, in fact I consider myself a person who accepts responsibilities easily once they are defined. Also, I am a person with direct communication, so any disagreement can be expressed without problem to solve problems as soon as possible. Thank you for your time and I hope that you consider me as a potential candidate for the care of your children. Greetings.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Throughout this site I found a great families, Thank you!
Katrin, Austria