Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Thank you for this site, I have a new Au pair and she was very easy to find on here, Thank you!
Charlie, Australia


Elif, Female German Au Pair From Germany



Elif Au Pair Profile


:

:

:

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 20 Aug 2019 Last Modified: 20 Aug 2019 Last Signed In: 19 Nov 2019
Added To 14 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 29 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female German Au Pair from Heilbronn in Germany, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Vietnam for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Elif
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Heilbronn
Region: Baden Wurttemberg
Country: Germany

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: German
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 6 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 200 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Germany
Speak Fluently: English, German, Turkish
Can Speak A Little: Japanese, Korean
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Vietnam
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: South Korea - Soul t ukpyolsi - Seoul
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 10 September 2019
Latest Date To Start: 30 December 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Iíve always liked to work with kids and since my major is social pedagogy Iíve already collected a lot of knowledge and experience with children in Germany. But now I would like to experience child care in other countries as well to understand different cultures better :

My Interests:

I am a very cheerful person and get along very well with children and people from all age groups. I am very creative and like to do a lot of different activities with children just like art works, sport activities, excursions or anything else that the children are interested in and want to explore : I am very open minded, since my parents are from Turkey and I grew up in Germany, I can understand different cultures and different languages very well without much difficulties and also can teach these to children in a playful and easy way : I also like to cook and bake, and would sometimes include the children to these activities too, since itís really fun for kids too, to eat their self made foods. I can be serious sometimes as well, and understand problems and anxieties of children very well and try to help them too. Since Iíve always been working with children I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old, I can understand them really well, and I know how to connect with them. I am a very calm personality, which usually is really relaxing for the children as well, which is why they can learn really comfortably together with me :

Family Letter:

Dear Host Family, I would really like to meet you and your family. I am sure, that I can fit well with any kind of family, and that I can get along very well with all kinds of kids. I am really looking forward to visit you, and have a great experience together with your family. You can always contact me and ask as many questions, as you want. Kakaotalk: ryurenrin WeChat: ryurenrin1 Until then, greetings, Elif :



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I m sad to go from this site as I know that this site is good to everyone looking for a good family or a Nanny/Au Pair. Please continue to your good service Thanks!
Emerlyn, Turkey