Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
We have found a lovely Au Pair through your site. Many Thanks from the Wright family.
Nyree and Antony, United Kingdom


Marina, Female British Au Pair From United Kingdom



Marina Au Pair Profile


Me and Ki

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 15 Aug 2019 Last Modified: 15 Aug 2019 Last Signed In: 15 Aug 2019
Added To 10 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 100 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female British Au Pair from Sheffield in United Kingdom, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Australia, Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey for 3 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 14 years old. I have a passport from United Kingdom and a Visa for Australia

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Marina
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Sheffield
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: British
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: United Kingdom
I Have A Visa For: Australia
Speak Fluently: English, French
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: Australia, Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Hessen - Frankfurt am Main
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 19 August 2019
Latest Date To Start: 2 September 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 14 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Being an au pair has always been something which interested me since I was a young girl. The idea of living with another family, learning their cultures and having a new family has always been something Iíve wanted to do. Taking care of children is a huge passion of mine, I love to make sure that the children I work with have fun enjoyable days, learn something new everyday and has the opportunity to learn new skills. I am an older sister role model to children, making sure they can always talk to me about any concerns they have, anything they want to share and help them to always make the best choices.

My Interests:

I am an enthusiastic, passionate and lively individual. I absolutely love meeting new people, and would be intrigued to learn new and different cultural experiences! I also love playing with my little brother and having fun - singing, dancing, making crafts and much more. I would love to incorporate these fun activities into my relationships with families and their children. I was born and raised in the North-East of England, During my time at university, I have been involved with various committees, including the Welfare committee, and being on the Executive of the Communities Committee. Both of which have enabled me to develop further my passion for helping out others, both in university and in the wider local community - raising money for local charities. I have also been involved with national charities, encouraging disadvantaged pupils to attend higher education. I am very passionate about social equity and enabling people to get the best opportunities out of life!

Family Letter:

Dear Family I am a friendly, independent, trustworthy, creative and outgoing individual who understands the importance of homework and structure for your children, alongside the need for your family autonomy. I can bring a willingness to learn, fun, and an excellent level of English to your household and children. I have a full, clean UK drivers license and around 6 years driving experience. I am very excited by the prospect of being an Au pair, immersing myself in different cultures and spending time with children. I therefore believe that being an Au pair is a wonderful and exciting whilst enriching the lives of the children I work with!



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
This site is really great, I found a family in no time and its really worked out good for me, Thanks!
Monika, Poland