Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Good site we have found an Au Pair, Thank you!
Maria, Denmark


Stephanie kayne, Female Filipino Au Pair From Philippines



Stephanie kayne Au Pair Profile


Playing

Playing

Feeding

Sending him to school

This Au Pair Has 5 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 09 Aug 2019 Last Modified: 09 Aug 2019 Last Signed In: 20 Aug 2019
Added To 9 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 4 Times Has Sent 100 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 23 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from General Santos City in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Denmark, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Stephanie kayne
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: General Santos City
Region: General Santos
Country: Philippines

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 23
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 155 cm
My Weight Is: 125 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Chinese
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Denmark, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Norway - Oslo - Oslo
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 September 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 December 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I heard this program from my friends, they explained to me about this program which I am very interested to become one. Being able to accept by a family and welcome me as one of their own sounds lovely for me. If given opportunity this would be the greatest achievement in my life. That I could experience different ways of living, meeting new people, learn different language. This could also help me to expand and understand what was life all about.

My Interests:

Im Stephanie Kayne Uy, 23 years old from Philippines. I have graduated college last 2017 and took up Bachelor of Science in Business Administration. Due to lack of employment opportunity my job as of this moment is taking care of 3 years old kid. Ive been this job for 2 years now and I am loving what Im doing. My responsibilities as a babysitter includes feeding, preparing pack lunch, bathing, sending and picking him to school, sometimes if parents are having over time to their work Ill be the one who will prepare him to bed. I also do household chores such as: cleaning the kitchen, tidying the house, vacuuming and washing the floors, Washing and folding of the clothes, preparing foods to the family. I do whatever the host family request me to do so. I heard about this aupair program through my friends who are already in Europe who is also working as an aupair. I am hopeful that through here I can possibly find my host family.

Family Letter:

Dear host family, I would like to extend my interest on applying as your future aupair. By the way my name is Stephanie Kayne Uy, 23 years of age from the Philippines. I have graduated college last 2017. Ive been aupair since I graduated from college up to present. I am confident that my experience would fit for the job that your looking for. My daily routine as an aupair in morning, I prepare pack lunch and breakfast for the kids. Afterwards, if they done with their breakfast I followed them up so they wont be late going to school. Oftentimes, I send them to school and pick them up using car. I can also drive a car which I have this license that I acquire since I was 18 years old. I also do household chores like tidying the whole house, vacuuming and washing the floors for every other days, fixing the bed rooms as well as bathrooms and washing and folding the clothes. Sometimes my host request me to do organize their closet which Im good with. Cooking and baking is also one of my hubbies. I like to cook different kinds of dishes, sometimes I watched youtube tutorial on how to cook a particular food and then serve it to my host family which they always enjoyed. During my free time I used to read books or making calls with my family or friends. And in the weekend I go to the church in the morning together with my friends. I also likes to go for a trip anywhere like beaching, Island hopping, mountain climbing or whatever what me and my friends plans to go. Ive been engage to sports since I was in high school. The sports I have attended are swimming, volleyball, table tennis and badminton. Im hopeful that this qualities that I posses would give me the opportunity to be your future aupair. I am very much grateful if one day we will communicate each other trough emails or video call. Ill be available in short notice if there are some questions you would like me to ask and Ill be happy to answer that in the future. Thank you for your time for reading my letter to you,. Have a lovely day to you and your family. Yours truly, Stephanie Kayne Uy



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Thanks for your help! I found a great family!!
Arianna, Italy