Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
Easyaupair Logo




Good site we have found an Au Pair, Thank you!
Maria, Denmark

Angel, Male Paraguayan Au Pair From Paraguay

Angel Au Pair Profile

Hello! It’s me

With my German Host Brother

Lost in Peru - Macchu Picchu

This is my family

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 08 Jul 2019 Last Modified: 08 Jul 2019 Last Signed In: 13 Aug 2019
Added To 12 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 100 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 23 year old Male Paraguayan Au Pair from Asuncion in Paraguay, I would like to work as an Au Pair in France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Angel
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Asuncion
Region: Central
Country: Paraguay

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Paraguayan
Age: 23
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 183 cm
My Weight Is: 150 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Paraguay
Speak Fluently: English, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: German, Other Language, Portuguese
Seeking A Family In: France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Bayern - Munich
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 9 September 2019
Latest Date To Start: 7 January 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

The reason why I decided to do this is the pleasure of making an adventure in another country in a family atmosphere, which I really value. I am really excited with this opportunity, I know that to live with your children and with you, in a different country will increase my personal background and I´ll learn a lot. Likewise, I´d love to become a part of your family.

My Interests:

- I am from Paraguay and I am planning to travel abroad - I am here for just one reason, be part of a new family. - Love to play with kids and also be part of their experiments - I can speak Spanish, Guaraní, English, German, Portuguese - Series lover! - Already Chemical Technician - Planning to study Engineering - Pet and nature lover - Love to travel everywhere - Super heroes, cars, dolls and teddys I can perfect adapt to them just to create one thing “Happiness” for the kid :

Family Letter:

Dear future host family, I am­ Angel Franco, I’m 22 years old. I’m from Paraguay, a little country in South America. Let me tell you something about my land. I was born in Asunción, the capital of Paraguay. I grew up in this multicultural and quiet place, with plenty of trees and good people. I lived here with my parents, Alba and Francisco, and my two brothers, the older one Tulio, and the younger Natalia. Doing volunteer work has given me the opportunity to meet many people of different places and live with different people too. Being away from home and deal with very different people has helped me to mature and grow as a person. I have learned to be more patient, tolerant and I am able to communicate better to resolve misunderstanding. What can I tell you about myself? I am a responsible, nice, really patient and empathic boy. In my daily routine, I’m organized, resolute and dynamic. I enjoy having quality time with my family, friends, and with my dogs and cats too. I love dogs and cats. In fact, I have been a volunteer in a animal protection association for 1 year. In addition, I am a person who wants to do many things. I would not have ANY problems to do housework, I think that if I do those things I’m more involucrated in the family. Do not hesitate to ask me to take care of the kids and also of the house. I like to discover new things: people, places, cultures. I LOVE TRAVELING, I believe that it´s a good way to meet new people if you travel alone or you could know better your friends if you travel with them. I usually listen to different musical styles and I love attending concerts too. I like reading and doing crafts in my relax time. Also, I use to playing sports both in gym as outside, in the park or other nature places also swimming is my passion. I’ll be in Europe on Early August so that would be an advantage for me to become an Au Pair : As for my experience with children, I am a leisure and recreation monitor and I am working in a sport camp every summer August since 2015. In the summer camp about 20 boys and girls and 3 monitors. During two weeks, I help them to wake up, have breakfast, lunch and dinner, to take care of their clothes and their personal objects and to go to sleep. We do a lot of activities, like crafts or games. We teach them to do the housework, wash clothes by hand and, the most important for me, we teach them values like responsibility, respect to others and to the nature, sharing and love. All of the best Ángel

American Au Pair

I m sad to go from this site as I know that this site is good to everyone looking for a good family or a Nanny/Au Pair. Please continue to your good service Thanks!
Emerlyn, Turkey