Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
Easyaupair Logo




Very popular website, got loads of enquiries from Au Pairs from all over the World, Thanks!
Tracey, United Kingdom

Takhmina, Female Tajikistani Au Pair From Tajikistan

Takhmina Au Pair Profile

We are walking😙😇

My sweety 🤗

It's me😊

With my pretty niece😍

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 21 Jun 2019 Last Modified: 21 Jun 2019 Last Signed In: 22 Jun 2019
Added To 12 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 2 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 22 year old Female Tajikistani Au Pair from Khujand in Tajikistan, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Canada, Germany, United States for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Takhmina
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Khujand
Region: Leninobod
Country: Tajikistan

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Tajikistani
Age: 22
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Tajikistan
Speak Fluently: Russian
Can Speak A Little: English, German, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Canada, Germany, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - Texas - Austin 78701
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 20 July 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 September 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: No
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

In our Region we have only one English school, where I wish to work in the future. In order to be experienced English teacher with huge outlook, I want to work as an Au Pair in USA. I'm very interested in traditions and customs of this country. I want to see USA with my own eyes, get to know with Americans, work with kids and, of course, improve my English. That after returning to Tajikistan I would be able to share all my gained skills with children. I'd like to tell my pupils about real USA and make them inspired to go forward and improve themselves. With the help of this I want to put a little investment in the development of young generation of my country. This Program will be a great opportunity for me to achieve my goals and learn something new.

My Interests:

I'm Takhmina Shermurotova. I'm from Tajikistan. I'm 21 years old. I was born in Buston town. In 2016 I've finished Gymnasium 1 and I entered the Khujand State University by Presidental Scholarship. At the moment I'm the 3-year student at the faculty of foreign languages by speciality of an English teacher. I speak Russian, English and German. Besides learning foreign languages, I like painting. I'm engaged in it from childhood. I've finished 2 Art schools. I've participated in City, Regional, Republican and International Art Contests, where I've won prizes. In free time I like listening to music, reading books, dancing and doing gymnastics. I help my mother about the house, I like cooking and my dishes are always delicious! I try to be active in social life and I try to do something good for people. I'm a Volunteer of Red Crescent Society in Sughd Region. My family isn't big. It consists of my mom and me. My mom's name is Mukhabbat and she's 50. She works at the Hospital as a nurse.

Family Letter:

I love children and they love too. I can't imagine my life without them and that's why I've chosen the profession of a teacher. As I helped my relatives in bringing my nieces and nephews up, I know how I should care of kids and how it gives a great joy! When I'm playing with them I'm thrilled to pieces, especially when they're laughing or asking interesting questions about the world. Kids' sincerity makes me really happy! Every summer vacation I work in "Shohin" Camp as a counselor. When my study begins, after the lessons I usually conduct additional lessons on Art, English, Russian and German for kids.And I try to help them in preparing hometasks too. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences to learn more about your family your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement. Thank you very much for your interest in my application!

American Au Pair

This is very helpful website for finding a Job with a family, thank you very much!
Jana, Czech Republic