Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It's a great site, and we found a lovely Au Pair without trouble. Thanks!
Robert and Lucy, United Kingdom


Amanda, Female Brazilian Au Pair From Brazil



Amanda Au Pair Profile


Darlings.

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 14 Apr 2019 Last Modified: 14 Apr 2019 Last Signed In: 15 Apr 2019
Added To 3 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female Brazilian Au Pair from Rio in Brazil, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Argentina, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Mexico, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, South Africa, United States for 3 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 12 years old. I have a passport from Brazil and a Visa for United States

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Amanda
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Rio
Region: Rio de Janeiro
Country: Brazil

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Brazilian
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 9 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Brazil
I Have A Visa For: United States
Speak Fluently: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: Italian
Seeking A Family In: Argentina, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Mexico, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, South Africa, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - Washington - Seattle 98101
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 15 April 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 May 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: No
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Since I am such an active person, I would totally support my host children to go outside and do some sports! I am crazy for martial arts so I feel like I could be a good example and a good coach to them. I love being outside, so that would be one of our main activies during the day: Spending time playing outside in a park or even just at the backyard doing something fun and silly between us. Of course I would introduce my brazilian culture to my host kids, since I am very much proud of it and I believe that culture is very important for the growth of a child, so the many they can learn, the better it will be. And, for that, i LOVE kids! And for sure I would be greatly happy with sharing my knowledge about music, visual arts and sports with my future host children. I could indeed teach them how to play any instrument that I know. I lived in Argentina for a while and I speak a very good spanish, which opens a door for me to introduce them two new languages: Portuguese or Spanish! I would be flattered of teaching them new languages, with a bonus of a new culture. Just like I mentioned before, I cook and bake all my meals and desserts which also makes me more than happy to teach them or help them cooking some meals! That would introduce them a little bit more of what is res

My Interests:

I do really enjoy spending my free time doing things that actually are good for my mind and body. I feel like writing and reading are one of the two main things that makes myself relaxed and in touch with my ambitions. I find paiting and drawing extremely attractive to myself since is one of the main sources that I have of expressing myself with my feelings. And just like visual art is important to me, the music is highly required to my own good I can't imagine my life without music. I go to college since 2015 and since then I live by myself, I used to live with my mother and we had a fantastic relationship. I feel like I am a extremely responsible person since I take care of all my duties by myself: I cook my meals, I wash my clothes and dishes. So I basically run my own apartament by myself. I had a rommate for half a year and we got along very well. I consider myself a very clean and organized person, methotical as well. I did a little pause on college when I started to feel like I already got all the culture and all the main knowledge I could get inside of my own country, and since I am a person who has great ambitions I felt like I could do a little bit more for myself: Leaving the country for a while. I picked Argentina for it's great gastronomic cultural value, and mainfully educational and academic. For those reasons I decided to join the meds school from Argentina, with the intention of having contact with people from that country and learn all of their traditions I always wanted to learn spanish, and with that opportunity I learned their language. Just like I mentioned before, I've been living by myself it's been a long time. I am more than happy with my independence and freedom so I had no problems with adjusting myself into that lifestyle. But, I indeed have no problems with rommates or living with my family again since I am a very collaborative person.

Family Letter:

* FAMILIES, I AM AVAILABLE TO START IN APRIL / MAY, AS FAST AS POSSIBLE. THANKS.* Hi! Welcome! : I believe that my future host family should pick me as their aupair because I feel confident enough to assure that the parents will feel confortable to leave their kids with me. I am extremely responsible and patient, very lovely and caring with the little ones. I always had a great connection with kids: I know that they love me as much as I do really love them. I do not see kids as just simple small creatures, I believe that they are and they really are the future of each and every nation. So if we educate our children and teach them to respect, love and care they will grow as great adults with enormous hearts. With that, I can say that all the energy that we spend with children is extremely valuable and worth it. Kids are filled with energy, love and a great curiosity - just like they are ready to learn about everything and anything. With that, I think that my creativity is very welcome in those occasions! Besides that, I consider myself a multi-tasking person, so I am great with cheering them up and picking a nice activity for them that will be directed to learn, respect and understand. And, also, I am very fast leaner I am very much passionate about the children first steps to build their personality. Everything that I may be available and possible to help and include with that, I will certainly do it! Besides the emotional part, I am also a very active person which makes me happy and ready to go in any adventure that I might be exposed to go with the children! I love going outside and do really enjoy spending time with animals. So I would be more than happy to teach the kids how to love, care and protect the little animals. I want you to feel welcome to come and talk to me. Even if they do not intend to hire me, I want them to be willing to talk about their children. I love this world! But for families interested in having me as AuPair, I am looking to be part of their new family. I look for a long time in every family I work. The minimum is 4 months. The maximum one, two, three years. I am a very flexible person and I love being among new cultures. My passport and visa are valid for all countries I have quoted in my preferences. I am very open minded about staying away from home because I want to provide my experience with children around the world and help you to be more beautiful every day. This applies to helping, working with love and respect. The sum of all my experiences with children span nine long years. From the age of 15 I work and am aware of all the precautions a child in his or her parallel world needs.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Very nice site, I found a nice family within a week!
Memory, Zimbabwe