Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
We have found our next Au Pair from here, Thank you!
olivia and philippe, France


Cathy, Female Filipino Au Pair From Philippines



Cathy Au Pair Profile


Me, in my last job.

With my niece, Samantha.

My cousin, Althea.

A peak to the sky.

This Au Pair Has 6 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 04 Feb 2019 Last Modified: 16 Feb 2019 Last Signed In: 16 Apr 2019
Added To 14 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 6 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Cebu in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Iceland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland for 6 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 12 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Cathy
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Cebu
Region: Cebu City
Country: Philippines

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 152 cm
My Weight Is: 115 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
Speak Fluently: English, Other Language
Can Speak A Little: Don't Have
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Iceland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Denmark - Kobenhavn - Gentofte
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 March 2019
Latest Date To Start: 31 August 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I tried my luck to become an Au Pair because I really want to experience what is life living abroad. And I want to touch a true tulip flower and play with snow.

My Interests:

I am Cathy Tinampay, 24 years old, single and has no child, lived and grew up in the Philippines. I am an illegitimate child but my mother got married again so we are 4 siblings, Genevieve the eldest, me as the second child and 2 younger step brothers - Junrey and Joseph. Despite of my family background, love and affection of my family are present. I've finished my tertiary level last April 2015 and right after that I was able to work as an Account Supervisor. For now, I am working as an Office In charge, in my workplace I learn to be independent and responsible. During my leisure time, I spend it watching movies and/or documentary video clips and listening music. I also love doing outdoor activities, going out with friends and visiting places I have not been into. In our family I get to use to take care all my nieces, nephews, cousins and my younger brothers before and I enjoyed doing it. We usually play or help them with their home works. As a daughter, I learned different household chores like doing laundry, ironing clothes, dusting and cooking simple dish.

Family Letter:

Warm greetings from Philippines! Thank you for choosing my profile. I am interested to know more about your family and would love to spend my au pair journey with you all. I am expecting a harmonious stay to a lovely family and would love to help you with your daily routine. You can expect me to be flexible and can do multi tasking, I can rest assure that we could be a good match if you have your kids. I can help them with home works but not only that I can also teach them good manners, our Filipino culture and so on, as it is needed in a family. I promise to be their elder sister. I prefer to stay in a family 8-16 months or much higher than that as long as we are enjoying each company. If you want to know me more, please do not hesitate to contact me. I am available anytime. Thank you and God bless! Regards, Cathy Tinampay Philippines



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I really mean when I say this is best site of all, and I have been to many, Thanks!!!
Petra, Czech Republic