Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It's a great site, and we found a lovely Au Pair without trouble. Thanks!
Robert and Lucy, United Kingdom


Jackelyn, Female Filipino Au Pair From Philippines



Jackelyn Au Pair Profile


Me and my beautiful niece

Me and my baby dog

Me and the babies of my baby

Me with my other nieces

This Au Pair Has 8 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 28 Jan 2019 Last Modified: 28 Jan 2019 Last Signed In: 17 Aug 2019
Added To 27 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 23 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 27 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Tagum in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Sweden for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 12 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Jackelyn
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Tagum
Region: Davao
Country: Philippines

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 27
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 10 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 155 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Norwegian
Seeking A Family In: Sweden
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Norway - Oslo - Oslo
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 20 February 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 May 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

The reason why I want to go to Norway as an au pair is that I want to get to know the Norwegian way of life as well as different cultures. Most importantly, it would be a great experience in life to spend an entire year taking care of children. And of course, it would be great to improve my English skills as well.

My Interests:

I would describe myself as a reliable and caring person, who tries to make the best out of every situation. I am eager to learn new things, self-motivated, patient, and always work my hardest. And I am also a pet lover especially dog. I like spending time with my friends they are as well as my family very important to me. Always trying to help, Im always there for them if they need me. When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to, and reading a good book. I also love listening music, cooking desserts and pastries and solving puzzled games.

Family Letter:

My name is Jackelyn, single, born on the 26th day of August 1992. I am very passionate in taking care of children, though I don't have any experience as an AuPair. I finished my college degree in Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering. I came from the beautiful city of Tagum in Philippines with my cousins whom I consider as my Family, as they are the one who took care of me since I'm 2 years old. My mother and father left me when I was a child, my aunt took me and consider me as one of her children. Growing up, I dont feel alone or incomplete because they loved me and support me as one of their family member. I am a pet lover especially dog, in our house we have five dogs, two birds, one turtle and many native chickens. I love taking care of well and sick people because somehow I can relate myself to them especially taking care of children. For the past twelve years, I helped my cousins taking care of my nieces and nephews, I became very close to them and I cherish them as my own children. And I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children which I can apply my knowledge and share my values. If you will give me a chance to be a part of your family, I'll be very grateful. We can help each other to learn new possible things based on your culture and my culture. We can help each other molding your children to the most possible way they could be.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I found a great Au Pair job in no time what so ever. I now look forward to working in London, Thanks!
Seda, Turkey