Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Was able to get an excellent Au Pair from your site Thank you.
Shuaib and Hadiza, Australia


Mae ann, Female Filipino Au Pair From Philippines



Mae ann Au Pair Profile


Me

At manila ocean park

This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 27 Jan 2019 Last Modified: 27 Jan 2019 Last Signed In: 16 Apr 2019
Added To 28 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 27 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Pozorrubio in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 12 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 10 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Mae ann
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Pozorrubio
Region: Pangasinan
Country: Philippines

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 27
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 11 Or Less Years
My Height Is: 155 cm
My Weight Is: 105 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Other Language
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Denmark - Bornholm - Aalose
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 May 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 August 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I want to learn and experience new culture and language.

My Interests:

I'm a happy and energetic girl.I love to ride bicycle. My hobby also is cooking.

Family Letter:

Dear future host family, Good day! My name is Mae Ann Garcia, 26 years oldfemale from Philippines.My siblings are John,April,Decerie Lyka and Faye,I am the edest of them.We live in Pozorrubio Pangasinan Philippines. I grew up in the family whose love to affection are great. I work before as a maid my duties are cooking,cleaning,laundry and responsible of a two and five years old kids.Every Saturday I bring them in the park so we can play outside with their parents.In my workplace I learned to be responsible and creative. Aside from my work . I like to ride a bicycle and go around our town with my cousins and nephew during my free time. I am a joyful person who like to travel. In our family time I get to used to take care all of my nieces and nephews and I really like to do it.As a daughter I learned different household chores in early age ,I know how to iron clothes,dusting and cooking also. I hope you gave me a chance to be your next aupair and I will do my best to help your family in your daily routine. I知 the kind of person who does plan her life not just for the present but also for the future, because I believe that if you have a plan in life and you follow it, there is a big chance that you will become successful in life. And I知 Honest, Trustworthy, Loving and sweet for the children, caring, open minded person, with positive mind, sometimes I知 a joker and funny at times and a friendly one. I am a happy and a very responsible person. I will like to be in Europe so I can travel too and see different places . I like also to learn new language and tradition in your country. My being resposibilities will help me to be more independent to be away from my family. I知 expecting to be part of a good host family and us having a good communication with each other. You can expect me to be flexible at work and can do multi-tasking. I can assure in your family that I知 worth it to be your Aupair. I can assure you that we can enjoy each other痴 company especially the children because I love to take care of children and teaching them not only on their homework but also in their actions, manners, right conduct and to grow up with good attitude. I know children with good character are a pleasure to their parents to have. Thank you so much. I知 looking forward to meet you personally soon. Once again thank you, Godbless your family and see you soon. Respectfully Yours, MAE ANN GARCIA AUPAIR-APPLICANT



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Great site! Found work almost immediately! I definately recommend this site to anyone who wants to travel and learn about different countries, while talking care of children!
Danielle, Canada