Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
Easyaupair Logo




Found someone from your site, Thank you, it's a great site!
Margreta, Norway

Princess, Female Filipino Au Pair From Philippines

Princess Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 10 Jan 2019 Last Modified: 10 Jan 2019 Last Signed In: 16 Apr 2019
Added To 20 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 30 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Davao in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Philippines and a Visa for Philippines

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Princess
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Davao
Region: Davao
Country: Philippines

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 30
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 180 cm
My Weight Is: 100 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
I Have A Visa For: Philippines
Speak Fluently: English
Seeking A Family In: Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Norway - Oslo - Oslo
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 30 March 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 January 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I have come to decide to be as an au pair in Europe because it's exciting to be with nice European people with their wonderful culture and places especially kids. I like spending time with them. Teaching them right things they need to learn as they grow up. Sharing them the knowledge I have and of course the good attitude to make them good people. In every company I worked, people love to see me and out for coffee or dinner because they love being with me. I love Europe's beautiful and stunning places. It's my top most dream to get to these places. At the moment, I'm just up to reading online and books all about Europe but I want to make my dream become real very soon. I hope this is the best way I can help people in Europe and get to the nice places there at the same time.

My Interests:

I'm a bubbly, simple ans organized person. I make sure there's no boring day that's why friends love to be with me. I like singing and arts which includes photography. I learn to take professional shots myself through watching videos online. I also love to travel and make sure my camera is with me. One of my dreams is to see Eiffel Tower one day and take good shots pf me. Europe is the most dream to make it come true and I want to pursue it through this.

Family Letter:

Dear Host Family, Good day! This is a good chance for you to know about me. I'm Princess Jan. My nickname is Intet. My call center ex-workmates call me Paige but you may call me Princess. I have 4 siblings and I'm the eldest. My mother sells packed meals or viand in our place. We also have furniture shop whom my father does all the work. It's been 10 years that I'm working in the city away from my family. I experienced working as a cashier in the mall or supermarket, an office assistant in a medicine distributor company and as representative in a Business Process Outsourcing companies. I love photography, arts and music which I enjoy most of my free time. I'm used to household chores in my country given then fact that I'm the eldest sibling. I can't go to sleep with things unarranged or settled. I like arts, photography and music. These are my hobbies during my free time. In fact, I like to share my knowledge about these especially kids. In fact, I love taking candid pictures of every child of different emotions. I want to help the parents grow their kids while they're away for work. I believe respect is very important to help each other hand in hand. This was the reason why I stayed 3 years in service with my aunt and uncle to look for their kids because I trust and respect them as they were to me. I hope this helps you decide why you must consider my application. Hoping to hear from you soon. Have a good day! Princess Jan

American Au Pair

The site was easy to use and was easy to find my family to be an Au Pair for! Thank You!
Rachel, United Kingdom