Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
Easyaupair Logo




We found an Au Pair from this site in 2 days flat! Great!
Stephen, Spain

Munotida margret, Female Zimbabwean Au Pair From Zimbabwe

Munotida margret Au Pair Profile

Selfie at home

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 09 Jan 2019 Last Modified: 12 Jan 2019 Last Signed In: 17 Apr 2019
Added To 20 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 21 year old Female Zimbabwean Au Pair from Mabvuku in Zimbabwe, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Munotida margret
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Mabvuku
Region: Mashonaland East
Country: Zimbabwe

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Zimbabwean
Age: 21
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 7 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Zimbabwe
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: English, Other Language
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - Manchester
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 31 January 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 February 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Naturally i adore kids, which led to the decision to look for AuPair opportunities abroad so that I can follow my passion of learning other foreign languages as well as learning different cultures. I would like to take some time out to have a different life experience, and to have time to calmly reflect on my future as a young woman and believe that spending a year or two abroad would be particularly interesting as well as being an invaluable experience.

My Interests:

My name is Munotida Margret Chihota, I am a young woman aged 20 years old and come from Harare in Zimbabwe. I come from a family of 3, my father is deceased so I live with my mum who is self employed and runs her own shop. My first language is Shona which is widely spoken in Zimbabwe and I am also fluent in English. I started learning English in primary school, and it was also the language of instruction in the secondary school I attended. I will be very much interested in learning more structured English language, French, Germany and other intentional languages. I am nevertheless aware that learning a language within a classroom context is by itself, incomplete. So, in order to really be at ease in it, I feel that a cultural immersion would do me a lot of good. When it comes to child care experience, I have grown-up surrounded by many cousins nieces and nephews of which I have helped babysit and some I was hands on from birth. I was much more involved in caring for them on a daily basis. I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children. I always engage my baby cousins in recreational indoor and outdoor activities daily, I sing, dance, play games, role play, do drawing, painting, and narrate stories to them. We also visit the public library, the local animal park go out on picnics and always make sure their surroundings comply with health and safety for children making sure there are no hazards and constantly monitor their well-being in-case of any unusual behaviour or signs of illness. As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them for at least 6 months. I would also prefer looking after children aged between 6 months to 15 years. I am quite flexible in regards to working hours arrangements as long as I have time off to attend language classes which is convenient to the family care arrangements.

Family Letter:

To my future host family👩 I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences, to learn more about your family, your interests and to know more about what you expect from me on the AuPair arrangement. Thank you very much in advance for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your bundles of joy💕

American Au Pair

I found this site very good. I have had lots of contact from interested families, Thank you!
Faith, Australia