Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Through your website found a fantastic Au pair from Europe, This is the second time now! Thanks
Rachel And Gregg, United States




Liudmila, Female Romanian Au Pair From Moldova



Liudmila Au Pair Profile


Me

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 03 Dec 2018 Last Modified: 05 Dec 2018 Last Signed In: 12 Dec 2018
Added To 22 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 10 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 23 year old Female Romanian Au Pair from Anenii Noi in Moldova, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 1 - 6 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 4 and 12 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Liudmila
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Anenii Noi
Region: Chisinau
Country: Moldova



Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Romanian
Age: 23
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 175 cm
My Weight Is: 140 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Romania
Speak Fluently: English, Romanian, Russian
Can Speak A Little: German, Ukrainian
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Switzerland - Zurich - Zurich
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 20 January 2019
Latest Date To Start: 28 February 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 6 Months
Children Ages: 4 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

The reasons why I want to be an au pair because I also want to experience the culture of other countries, it will help me in becoming the better me because it will really test how strong I am as a person because I will be away from my loved ones.Explore more places during time off and meeting new sets of friends. . I believe being an au pair will help me being an independent and responsible person. Taking good care of my host family gives me more responsibility. I love children very much. I will play with them, to take care, to walk, to read books and so on...Lending a hand counts even in my own little ways.Throughout this experience I can learning a lot from the family and really looking forward to have a harmonious relationship with them. Learning more about life in another perspective which is beyond my comfort zone. And these memories will be treasured forever.

My Interests:

I am hard-working, responsible, positive person. I have a lot of hobbies sich as: sport swimming, fitness, volleyball, I like reading a lot of, I love to knitt also its my lovely hobby. I describe myself as an open, friendly, organized, loyal and faithful person. Also sense of responsibility is very important for me. I’m a helpful person, who laughs very often. I graduated from Free International University from Moldova 2018. I graduated from the university with a speciality in foreign languages. I have an expirience abroad. I was in Ukraine, Romania, Bulgaria, Hungary and Chezh Republic. I would like to explore new places and meet new people. Please, write only serious person. Thanks

Family Letter:

Dear Host Family, My name is Liudmila. I am a girl from Moldova and I want to become an Au Pair for your family. I come from a little town, named Bender. I learned about the Au Pair program because there were people from “EF” at my university who told us about “Cultural Care”, too. At this moment I know, I want to be an Au pair , because I love children and want to live together with them and have a very good relationship to them. Also I want to improve my English skills and learning something about the culture other country and folkways. And now I hope my dream comes true. When I will be in your family, I hope I have a very good time, very much fun and a good everyday life with your children, learn much about your culture. In my free time, I read many books. Also I love to play with our little neighbor children. I enjoy always, when I together with children, it makes very much fun, to talk, laugh and play with them I am sure, my host family and I have an unforgettable time, with a good communication and much fun. Also we can learn much about the different cultures from each other. I wish you a great day and thank you for taking time to get to know me a little bit better. I hope you like my letter and my application. I looking forward to hear from you.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Thanks to Easyaupair.com I found a Great family to work for so it's time to leave this great site, I will be back in the future!
Laura, United Kingdom