Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Was able to get an excellent Au Pair from your site Thank you.
Shuaib and Hadiza, Australia


Giulia, Female Italian Au Pair From Italy



Giulia Au Pair Profile


This is me

My crew

My friend

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 22 Nov 2018 Last Modified: 22 Nov 2018 Last Signed In: 17 Apr 2019
Added To 25 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 12 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 22 year old Female Italian Au Pair from Reggio nell Emilia in Italy, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Denmark, Netherlands for 6 - 6 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Giulia
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Reggio nell Emilia
Region: Emilia Romagna
Country: Italy

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Italian
Age: 22
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 152 cm
My Weight Is: 95 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Italy
Speak Fluently: English, Italian, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Denmark, Netherlands
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Netherlands - Noord Holland - Amsterdam
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 December 2018
Latest Date To Start: 1 February 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 6 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to become an AuPair because my dream is to visit as many countries as possible and to learn everything about different cultures. I also love children and I would like to become for them like a big sister, play with them and help with homeworks.

My Interests:

I am Giulia, a 22 years-old girl who lives in a small city in Italy, Reggio Emilia, where I live with my family composed by: my mother Monica 48, my father Carlo 52, my brother Giorgio 19 and a lovely balck and white cat called Venere. I really love animals and I worked as a volunteer for a kennel here in Reggio. I am an active and friendly girl, I like to travel and to do sports. Here in Italy I dance with my crew and I teach it to children from 5 to 10 years-old, I also partecipated to a summer camp, whic was organized by my dance school, as a dance teacher and a educator. Talking about summer camps, five years ago I took part in an initiative organized by my city, which sent 15 guys in Texas as the Italian delegation to represent our country during the International Leadership Academy for one month. I graduated from International Marketing University the 9th November and now I would like to start my experience around the 10th December, my idea is to stay for 6 month, but I can stay a little longer if the family needs it I just need to be back in Italy around the 15th July.

Family Letter:

Hi I'm Giulia! I'm a 22 year-old girl living in Italy. I have brown hair and green eyes and I am very little. I love music, animals, sports and dance. I am both very calm and active, honest, funny and friendly, but I am a bit shy too at the beginning. As for work I will be very flexible. It is important to me to become a big sister for the childrens and a little part of the family for the parents, I also would like to join you in trips or other activities if it is possible and if you agree with it. Another important point to me is the language course, as I would like to attend an English course when I am not working, to improve it.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Very nice site I found what i was looking for!
Alexander, Sweden