Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Thanks we found a good match form your website.
Alexis & Patrick, United States


Thamirys, Female Brazilian Au Pair From Brazil



Thamirys Au Pair Profile


The best day of my life

A little of Rio de Janeiro

Family ♡

Me and my little nephew ♡

This Au Pair Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 20 Nov 2018 Last Modified: 20 Nov 2018 Last Signed In: 01 Dec 2018
Added To 28 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 21 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 19 year old Female Brazilian Au Pair from Sao Goncalo in Brazil, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Australia, Belgium, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Luxembourg, Macau, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, South Korea, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States for 9 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 15 years old. I have a passport from Brazil and a Visa for Brazil

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Thamirys
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Sao Goncalo
Region: Rio de Janeiro
Country: Brazil

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Brazilian
Age: 19
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 6 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 175 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Brazil
I Have A Visa For: Brazil
Speak Fluently: English, Portuguese
Can Speak A Little: Korean, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Australia, Belgium, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Luxembourg, Macau, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, South Korea, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: South Korea - Inch on - Ch anggyo
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 January 2019
Latest Date To Start: 31 December 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 9 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 15 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I want to become an au pair because I want to improve myself. Be and give the best of me while I'm learning and having nice experiences. I want to have an independence that I still don't have here. I love staying and helping children, I was volunteering in a school teaching history for children who don't have parents or relatives to stay with them.  Being an au pair is my favorite wish and I hope I can reach it soon. 

My Interests:

I am a very easygoing , proactive, funny, respectful, responsible, open mind and kind person. I started the Law university but I intend to be an Au Pair so I will not finish soon.  I have 5 cousins and I have my little nephew, I take care of him since his first day of life and I'm very used taking care of babies. My cousins are between 3 and 9 years old and I took care of them for 3 years. I never lived abroad before, maybe that's why I want to do it. I'm sure my first experience will be a nice way of have more responsibility and maturity, besides I can learn more about other cultures and improve my English.

Family Letter:

Dear host family I'm Thamirys from Brazil and I am 19 years old. I live in a city in Rio de Janeiro with my mom, my sister and my nephew of two years old. My mom work as a Baker, my sister work as receptionist and I'm currently studying and working as an apprentice in marketing.  In my free time I love to read books, Nicholas Sparks is my favorite writer ever, I also love playing games, cycling, listening to music, hiking, playing with my dogs and also playing games with my nephew. Since I was a child I help my mama with housework and duties. I don't have any problem doing it, I love to cook and try to make different meals from different cultures in my home. Everybody here likes when I do that.  I'm ready to know different people, from different places and cultures and ready to know all of you.  Honestly, Thamirys



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I found a great Au Pair job in no time what so ever. I now look forward to working in London, Thanks!
Seda, Turkey