Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Excellent site very useful in finding an Au Pair Thanks!
Adriana, United Kingdom




Cristiana, Female Italian Au Pair From Italy



Cristiana Au Pair Profile


A recent picture of myself

Me and my best friend

High school memories in France

While working in youth center

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 18 Nov 2018 Last Modified: 18 Nov 2018 Last Signed In: 20 Nov 2018
Added To 27 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 20 year old Female Italian Au Pair from Bergamo in Italy, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Australia, Canada, China, Hong Kong, Japan, New Zealand, South Korea, United Kingdom, United States for 3 - 6 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 14 years old. I have a passport from Italy and a Visa for Italy

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Cristiana
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Bergamo
Region: Lombardy
Country: Italy



Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Italian
Age: 20
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Italy
I Have A Visa For: Italy
Speak Fluently: English, Italian
Can Speak A Little: Japanese, Korean
Seeking A Family In: Australia, Canada, China, Hong Kong, Japan, New Zealand, South Korea, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: South Korea - Pusan - Busan
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 11 January 2019
Latest Date To Start: 12 January 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 6 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 14 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I'd love to become an Au pair because i miss being with children and have fun with them. I've always enjoyed playing with kids and i believe that this kind of experience would teach me so much more than i expect.

My Interests:

I come from a family of three: me, my mother Micaela secretary in a kindergarten and my older sister Francesca a welfare worker. My first language is, naturally, Italian and I am also quite fluent in English. I started learning English in kindergarten, and it was also the language of instruction in the secondary school I attended. I have in addition two certifications for English skills. I speak an intermediate level of French. I began learning it in middle school and continued in high school for the last five years. All in all, I have learnt French for 8 years. I love foreign languages so much that at the moment i'm studying Oriental Languages at University. I'm a really ambitious and dynamic girl. I always help with housework and when it comes to tiding something up i also become a little bit perfectionist. I'm very flexible and adapt to every situation and rule. When it comes to leisure time, i really enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting new places, reading, listening to music and drawing. About my child care experience, i've worked in a youth club for two years during summer holidays. We went to excursions and i also organized and took part in indoors and outdoors activities. We danced, drew, played games, role played, created little projects for theatre. When guests come to my house and they have children, i always end up looking after and especially playing with them. Since last year I've started tutoring kids mainly for english. They were middle school students, high school students and i also helped with a university entrance exam.

Family Letter:

My name is Cristiana and currently live in Stezzano Bergamo, a small town close to Milan in the north of Italy. I'm a university student in Oriental Languages: English and Japanese. In love with foreign languages since when i was a child and always loved playing with kids. Being able to bring my two passions together would be amazing! Being able to interact with any of you would make me so happy: i'd answer any question you may have about me or my childcare experiences i'd love to learn more about your family your interests and know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Good site! Have been contacted by some wonderful families Thank you, Will use this site again.
Maja, Macedonia