Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It is the best Au pair and Nanny Website I have ever seen, I found my Au pair within days of being a member!
Oleg, Czech Republic


Rosita, Female Peruvian Au Pair From Peru



Rosita Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 13 Nov 2018 Last Modified: 13 Nov 2018 Last Signed In: 13 Nov 2018
Added To 30 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female Peruvian Au Pair from Lima in Peru, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Switzerland for 12 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 14 years old. I have a passport from Switzerland and a Visa for Switzerland

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Rosita
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Lima
Region: Lima
Country: Peru

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Peruvian
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 125 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Switzerland
I Have A Visa For: Switzerland
Speak Fluently: Spanish
Can Speak A Little: English, French, German
Seeking A Family In: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Switzerland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Switzerland - Zurich - Zurich
Family Nationality: Austrian, Belgian, French, German, Swiss, Welsh
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 January 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 February 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 14 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

J'aimerais vivre cette expérience parce que j'aime les enfants. J'aime m'en occuper, faire des activités, les aider pour l'école,... Et aussi, parce que j'aime voyager et généralement je m'adapte bien aux nouvelles situations. I want to do this because I love children. I like to take care of him, do activities with them, help them for school, ... And also because I love to travel, and I usually adapt to new situations.

My Interests:

J'habite au Pérou et je viens d'obtenir mon diplôme en comptabilité, mais j'aimerais prendre une pause pour enrichir mes expériences et m'occuper des enfants. J'ai acquis mon expérience auprès d'enfants principalement en faisant du bénévolat et en même temps, car je m'occupe d'enfants spéciaux de la "Clinica San Juan de Dios". Je me suis souvent occupée d'enfants à cause de mes six petits cousins qui ont tous entre 12 et 12 ans. Un autre enfant dont je m'occupe est Joel, un an. C'est un garçon très charmant et je le vois le week-end lorsque ses parents ont besoin de soutien. De plus, je suis marraine de ma petite cousine maintenant âgée de 6 ans, je la vois régulièrement. Grâce à ces expériences, je suis à l'aise avec des enfants d'âges différents et je suis capable de gérer de nombreux enfants. Dans la vie de tous les jours, j'aime faire du sport, écouter de la musique, apprendre les langues, faire des promenades en pleine nature, j'aime cuisiner et j'aime jouer de la guitare et j'aimerais enseigner à vos enfants. I live in Peru and I just graduated in accounting but I would like to take a break to enrich my experiences and take care of children I gained my experience from children mainly by volunteering and at the same time, because I take care of special children of the "Clinica San Juan de Dios. I often have taken care of children because of my six little cousins who are all on the age of one between twelf years. Another child I look after is the one year old Joel. He is a very lovely boy and I see him at the weekend when his parents need support. In addition, I am godmother of my little cousin now 6 years old, I see her regularly. Through these experiences I am comfortable with children of different ages and I am able to handle many children. In everyday life, I like to play sports, listen to music, learning languages,walks in full natures, I like making cakes cooking and I love playing guitar and I would love to teach your children.

Family Letter:

Chère famille, Je m'appelle Rosita, Je suis diplômé en comptabilité e j'ai 23 ans. je suis jeune, dynamique, sportive et j'ai la soif d'apprendre de nouvelles choses et cultures. J'adore voyager car je fais toujours de belles rencontres. J'aime les enfants et passer du temps avec eux et les voir sourire et s'épanouir. Et aussi j'aime jouer de la guitare, je pourrais apprendre à vos enfants si vous me donniez l'occasion Dear family, My name is Rosita, I have a degree in accounting and I am 23 years old. I am young, dynamic, sporty and I am eager to learn new things and cultures. I love traveling because I always make beautiful encounters. I love children and spend time with them and see them smile and blossom. And also I like playing guitar, I could teach your children if you gave me the opportunity Work days: Monday, Tuesday Wednesday, Thursday, Friday



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I have found a great family to stay with this summer thanks to this website. Thank You!
Lysette, United Kingdom