Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Very popular website, got loads of enquiries from Au Pairs from all over the World, Thanks!
Tracey, United Kingdom


Tiauna, Female Canadian Au Pair From Canada



Tiauna Au Pair Profile


Carving pumpkins

Fun with my host brother

Reading!

Making bread

This Au Pair Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 30 Sep 2018 Last Modified: 30 Sep 2018 Last Signed In: 14 Aug 2019
Added To 30 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 21 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 22 year old Female Canadian Au Pair from Brantford in Canada, I would like to work as an Au Pair in South Korea for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 5 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Tiauna
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Brantford
Region: Ontario
Country: Canada

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Canadian
Age: 22
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 9 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Canada
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Chinese, Korean
Seeking A Family In: South Korea
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: South Korea - Soul t ukpyolsi - Seoul
Family Nationality: Any Nationality, Korean
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 30 November 2018
Latest Date To Start: 30 December 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 5 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I was previously an au pair in China and I thought I was a good experience. I loved teaching the family my language and culture and learning theirs aswell.

My Interests:

My name is Tiauna. I am from a small town in Canada called Brantford. I live in that town now but because of my travels I have learned to love big cities more. I have been to the USA, Jamaica, and China. While I was in China I was an au pair for a family with 2 boys. We got along very well and we taught eachother a lot about each others language and country. We would often play a game where we would say words in each others language. It was a lot of fun. It was interesting to see what a family from a different country is like. I have a big family, with 3 brothers and 1 sister. I think my big family was the biggest difference. Some of my extended family also have many kids. I often would take care of them and babysit for my family and my mothers friends children. I have been doing this since i was 12 years old. I have always been told I have a natural motherly instinct . I took a class in high school about parenting and when i was 13 in elementary school I was a kindergarten helper, so I would help the kids at lunch and at the end of the day. Some of my hobbies are cooking, drawing, writing and learning languages. I am currently learning Mandarin, Korean, and Indonesian. Languages are one of my biggest passions. Some of my other interests and thing I would like to do more is, hiking, playing basketball, traveling, and photography. I hope we can share each others hobbies and interests and learn a lot from each other!

Family Letter:

Dear future Family, 안녕하세요.저는 Tiauna입니다. Hello. My name is Tiauna. I am from Canada, in a small town called Brantford. I have been an Au pair before in China for three months and I thought it was a great experience. It has been my dream to go to Korea and so I decided to try to become an au pair in korea so I can have an authentic experience as well as make great and long lasting friends with my host family. When I was in China there was a lot of emphasis on tutoring the children in english, so I can offer that experience as well as the previous au pair experience in general. I have lots of experience in child care. I have been babysitting for family and friends since i was twelve years old, and I took a parenting class in high school. I think all of my past experience could be beneficial to your family if I were to be your au pair. I hope we will get a long well and make great memories together as well as a long lasting friendship! See you soon!



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I really mean when I say this is best site of all, and I have been to many, Thanks!!!
Petra, Czech Republic